wait another 5 years lor. anyways, i can't be bother about those tanks. see until sian already. seeing them reminded me of the days that i was a slave.Originally posted by PlayGameAllDay:WORST
jus now afternoon my mother ask me to charge camera coz the tanks coming
but i tot the cam oredi charge liao
CCBBBBBBBB![]()
Maybe 2 years later, as next yr final yr @ Stadium as it is gonna be redevelopedOriginally posted by freedom4ever:wait another 5 years lor. anyways, i can't be bother about those tanks. see until sian already. seeing them reminded me of the days that i was a slave.
so do i. i was so touched i almost cried when i saw the Combat Engineer Vehicle (CEV) and the CBRE guys on television.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Don't know why but felt a sense of pride!![]()
Originally posted by Gordonator:so do i. i was so touched i almost cried when i saw the Combat Engineer Vehicle (CEV) and the CBRE guys on television.![]()
Painted faceOriginally posted by Gordonator:saw LTA Voronica Tan on television too. looks garang.![]()
watch repeat telecast this weekends ot next weekends. i personally felt that this year's parade was better then the past years, mainly because of the mobile column and more aerial display from the air force.Originally posted by wuming78:wah.. seems like its good. i missed it all cos i had to go back to work. how...?![]()
Is it???Originally posted by monkeybusiness:the f-5s are landing now
on final approach...just saw it outside my window![]()
C-130 oredy landed some moments before the f-5sOriginally posted by sbst275:Is it???
Sekali that's C-130... Joking lah, engine sound dif
so late?! where have they been??Originally posted by monkeybusiness:the f-5s are landing now
on final approach...just saw it outside my window![]()
KNS king.. Talking truth for onceOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:C-130 oredy landed some moments before the f-5s![]()
maybe circling around the other estates as well?Originally posted by wuming78:so late?! where have they been??
That's F-16's kang kuiOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:maybe circling around the other estates as well?![]()