hohohohohoOriginally posted by kingofbeholder:

Perhaps they're fans of Ashlee Simpson.Originally posted by stellazio:Wait the Emcee's seems to be lip synching.And the duet between Cai Chun Jia and Wendi Koh,its so obvious that wendi is lip synching..tmd..

Well, Mobile Columns and Air Displays are there for a purpose...to woo the crowds every 5 yearsOriginally posted by sbst275:The pic is so
Anyway, this yer Mobile Coleumn and Air Display not bad
The guy above also has a black cap on mahOriginally posted by kingofbeholder:
So many lip synching....As early as the P&C segment got liao wadOriginally posted by stellazio:Wait the Emcee's seems to be lip synching.And the duet between Cai Chun Jia and Wendi Koh,its so obvious that wendi is lip synching..tmd..
nice. i'm amazed how fast u guys can come out with those gif.Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()

its not the cap. its the words which says u luv new york on ur nation's bday.Originally posted by deathscythe99:The guy above also has a black cap on mah
Anyway, this guy's gonna be famous sia
wa, they nv show on national tv ar?Originally posted by CoolMyth:From HWZ:![]()
for your info....the choir IS instructed to lip-sing.....coz they are from Bronze or Silver SYF choirs....and the recording is done by Gold with Honours SYF choirs (dunno still got such recordings or not, but the lip singing thing is sure one)Originally posted by deathscythe99:So many lip synching....As early as the P&C segment got liao wad
The combined schools choir IS OBVIOUSLY Lip-Synching!
Still got recordings lor...Originally posted by Griffie:for your info....the choir IS instructed to lip-sing.....coz they are from Bronze or Silver SYF choirs....and the recording is done by Gold with Honours SYF choirs (dunno still got such recordings or not, but the lip singing thing is sure one)
btw....their actions also damn cock up....if ask them sing even worst right??