nobody understand wad u tokingOriginally posted by ditzy:I say, you finished your primary school, you finished your quota.![]()
You primary school that time got sing or not? Or lip-sych like wendi koh?Originally posted by BonJovi:nobody understand wad u toking![]()
hana hana smart lah you, hao lian lah.Originally posted by huiz:sec sch still hav to sing mah.
most lip-synch during schl-days , sometimes when the speaker cockup silence follows~~~~~~Originally posted by ditzy:You primary school that time got sing or not? Or lip-sych like wendi koh?![]()
as thou u din go sec sch, straightaway advance to poly/uni.Originally posted by ditzy:hana hana smart lah you, hao lian lah.![]()
He yaya papaya?Originally posted by Ayukat:Why you dun say... why the Nathan go parade talk to the people...the people happen say finish their answers, he walk away liao?
Nathan is a big shot.Originally posted by Ayukat:Why you dun say... why the Nathan go parade talk to the people...the people happen say finish their answers, he walk away liao?
i chanting "fark you fark you fark you......"Originally posted by ditzy:You primary school that time got sing or not? Or lip-sych like wendi koh?![]()
Listen also no use..Might as well walk away..Originally posted by Ayukat:Why you dun say... why the Nathan go parade talk to the people...the people happen say finish their answers, he walk away liao?
Every year national day parade also didnt sing lah. Since when did u see him sing?Originally posted by BonJovi:sing the national anthem? he kept his mouth shut thru out like this ---->![]()
Maybe he's in a hurry. Leg tired, want to sit down liaoOriginally posted by Ayukat:Why you dun say... why the Nathan go parade talk to the people...the people happen say finish their answers, he walk away liao?
Cos election coming, so now must be more observant abt the contestantOriginally posted by Manager433:Every year national day parade also didnt sing lah. Since when did u see him sing?
of course, he's the only person the slightly overweight with no badges highest ranked soldier in the SAF salutes to.Originally posted by shade343:Nathan is a big shot.