unfortunately not,Originally posted by ditzy:Is it on the delivery menu?![]()
he can jolly well roller-blade down.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:im thinking, will the macdonald person use his bike or walk to ur house?![]()
wheres that offer? i thought $8 for 6 drumsticks? or r u talking about the very small hot and spicy drumsticks?Originally posted by ditzy:They don't have delivery services where I am. Not for a very very very very long time.
I got craving for kfc now, 6 drumsticks, 6 dollars.![]()
Peanuts?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wat petrol. my house is within walking distance wat.
aiyah nvm lah. $2 is peanuts to me.
Brisbane CBD.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:where got both the 24hrs burger king n mcdonald's?
eh, where u see the menu frm? i oso wan to see.
today's straits time, they have a real thick newspaperOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:where got both the 24hrs burger king n mcdonald's?
eh, where u see the menu frm? i oso wan to see.
world cup dat time?Originally posted by BabyLover:y now den start tis... wats the use.. dey shld hv done it 2yrs ago!!
ooo.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:today's straits time, they have a real thick newspaper![]()
then got any food missing from the bike? coz last time got a hawaiian pizza stolen from a pizza bike.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:saw one motorcycle with the macdonald logo near my hse when i came back frm work yest..
almost the same as me, either when i wake up, or when i going to slpOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:ooo.
i normally read papers b4 i go slp.
McWings! though i haven eat b4Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wat u suggest i order nw?
nope i had child bearing hips tt timeOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:world cup dat time?
Can make it urself also...Originally posted by dark_snowboy:i rather get 2 milo dinosaur
or take taxi to mac and back home![]()
Get a Happy MealOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:wat u suggest i order nw?
i dun have the tin milo powder, only the instant, also can? damn sweet leiOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Can make it urself also...
Normal milo + lotsa milo powder on top
i dun like soggy fries and diluted coke...Originally posted by huiz:then got any food missing from the bike? coz last time got a hawaiian pizza stolen from a pizza bike.![]()
u forgot to tell him/her that u can mix and matchOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Get a Happy Meal
shd b, unless they solve the law of diminishing returnsOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:fwah, compared to 10 yrs back, the prices up alot hor.
den mc's crew stil getting miserable salary anot?