My timetable nothing on Wednesday!Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Sure or not? I think lectures still run on
on ya my I hug my bolster too![]()
Damn you!Originally posted by CoolMyth:My timetable nothing on Wednesday!![]()
Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Damn you!![]()
Originally posted by Manager433:Teddy bear?
Pillow
Bolster
Boyfriend?
Galfriend
Wife?
Husband?
Your pets?
think tonite not gonna slp... gonna pia game til morningOriginally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
Today can sleep late!![]()
Originally posted by dark_snowboy:no fixed shape lei, u dun need blanket to keep warm?
siao boh?!?!?!Originally posted by borntolive:dono why i cant sleep without a bolster![]()
ns lai liao scared cant sleep...can bring bolster there?
Originally posted by OldAhPek:
[b]*scream*[/b]
stil weirdOriginally posted by shinta:
so it becomes soft soft bian bian liddat lor..
hmm if it's cold, den......still hug
cos i slp on my stomach de
Originally posted by Finnz:i cant sleep without my bolster
I have 3 bolster , normally i will be hugging 1 , the other 1 will be at my back and the 3rd will be at the other side.
and i'll be interchanging them unconsiously since the 1 u hugging will get warm and of course some will end up on the floor in the morning.
haha, last time i siao 1... put bolster inside fridge.. cold cold take out hug..Originally posted by dark_snowboy:coz i sometimes like to keep my bolster cool ma, i hug in front wait warm le..
u try that la, quite fun![]()
quite ok bah , i'm quite small size and bolster are quite squeezable and squashable.Originally posted by Manager433:
like tat your sleeping space must be reduce loh?