and from 3 locations along the river....Originally posted by ditzy:Come brisbane this september for riverfire, and we show you how a proper fireworks display is to be done.All one and the half hours of it.
Of course lah then? If they sent an invoice to your house, you also bey song right?Originally posted by mistyblue:But I heard on the news that some of the Fireworks are sponsored ...
but we sponspor through income tax leh ...Originally posted by ditzy:Of course lah then? If they sent an invoice to your house, you also bey song right?![]()
Sponsored one leh, what you expect? Buy 1 get 2 free?Originally posted by tlli:the fireworks ended so fast!the place was sooo crowded tt i can hardly breath!!! almost suffocated.. :
buy 1 get 2 free? if buy 1 get 3 free will be better..Originally posted by ditzy:Sponsored one leh, what you expect? Buy 1 get 2 free?![]()
Sponsored also sponsored so little.....Next year can we have more or not?Originally posted by ditzy:Sponsored one leh, what you expect? Buy 1 get 2 free?![]()
With a riot comprisng of 4 people complete with 12 riot police fully geared to repel them should the rioters choose to execute a deadly placards 4 hit combo.Originally posted by lady76:Alot of ppl esp our neighbour country say our firework is a joke to them.
Only few mintues of firework dan we happy like hell somemore our firework patterns so little.
Msia sell it very cheap only rite?
Tourist also said our firework really very limited is it true??
Is it very sia suay??
Last year i saw some firework ard Sembawang area hear is US day dats y the US navy is putting some firework all their fireworks are so colorful and huge!!!