oh ... u reminded me.... i always close curtain and window... so my rooom is dark.... thanks...Originally posted by zacken99:Hi...
u might like to try the following ways...
>mop ur house floor n wipe ur house furniture with sea salt water
>if u r buddhist, u can go get a OM MA NI PEH MEH HUM CD n play it with ur hi fi, if u r nt.. u might like to recite ur own religion 's stuff..
>open all ur windows n doors to allow sunlight to come in ur house
> locate the NE sector of ur house , make sure dat area is clean n tidy..
wish u good luck
anything PM me...
i have a friend who is like tat too... but her abilty is inborn...Originally posted by FireIce:a relative of mine has this ability innate.......
when she was pre-sch age, she started telling her mom she see extra ppl in the house.....
a fren of mine only started to see after a bad bout of illness
high fever and had to be hospitalised...
then she manage to recover and then can see those things.......
quite scary.....
sometimes can see her eyes looking at "something" somewhere.....but dun dare to ask her wat she looking at......
maybe u think too much??Originally posted by Honeybunz:Have been having nightmares every night sia. How come ah?
Originally posted by Honeybunz:Last night I heard a very loud bang at my living room or kitchen in the middle of the night while I was sleeping. I woke up immediately. But everything is intact in the house leh.
The loud bang sounded like a heavy metal fall onto the floor.
hmm.. maybe his mum is the caretaker??Originally posted by sweetevil:a few years ago, in the car on the expressway on my way back home. i happened to saw a boy as young as 9-10yrs old boy wearing scouts uniform walking along the path near a cemetry and that was already like 2-3am in the morning, mind u! ironic isn't it? tell me abt it![]()
hmm..i heard people saying that in every block...the put marbles betwen every level so thatt "they" will play with the marbles and not play with us or disturb us..Originally posted by revvieeee:Is it on the upper serangoon stretch down to bendemeer? There's a cemetery
Honeybunz : ever heard marbles or things dropping in the middle of the night. and the sound seems to come from above, either dropping something or a table being dragged. and it still continues to happen even though you're living on the top floor... i mean.. wtf can be up there dragging tables and dropping marbles right?
ya! i did not pai pai tis yr... thanks for reminding me...Originally posted by browniebaobao:depends on ur religion le..
for taoist, offer incense and pray to the spirits lor.. have u bai bai this 7th month?
but i feel that since its their month... and they only leave painless marks on me... maybe juz ignore... its only a month plus.. don't wanna rake up the matter.. or even provoke them more...Originally posted by shade343:I suggest that you seek the spiritual help of a psychic or a monk if you seriously believe that this is the work of the supernatural.
hmm... hope things will get better.. last night no new marks...Originally posted by Finnz:well there has been similar incidents before and it is said that the blue-black mark is because u have been slapped/pinched by the unknown, mostly done by mischievious ghoul.
get "professional" help.
And it seems alot of people heard marbles dropping on the floor sound during the night, mostly in the hdb flats, well some people explain that it is the metal work in the cement which is cooling and contracting at night.
Well on that note, anyone of you had experience with your own doppleganger or other's?
hmm... check ur sent items.. maybe u acccidently sent during ur sleep....Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:don't really know its strange or wat..
my friend received a msg from my number at 3.30am last nite..
i was already sleeping by then, how the hell my msg is sent..
heard of it somewhere as well..but well.. maybe it's just Mother Nature..Originally posted by myownlife:hmm..i heard people saying that in every block...the put marbles betwen every level so thatt "they" will play with the marbles and not play with us or disturb us..
yep yep.. some things we uz have to live with t..Originally posted by revvieeee:heard of it somewhere as well..but well.. maybe it's just Mother Nature..
it doesnt really bother me, well.. so i shouldn't really go up there and probe..
hmm... i duun wanna see.. its scary...Originally posted by newmanmback:u can try sleeping at another location to see if still got cuts or bruises. keep a digicam rolling for one whole nite while u sleep and playback in the morning to see. aiyo but all our third eye blind thank god unless we really hav to else dun force it open![]()
haha.. believe me... u dun want things to do tis to u..Originally posted by nismoS132:i envy you. i've tried for years on end and still have not experienced any hauntings, seen a ghost or any other nonsense like that. maybe they're afraid of me, everytime i dream of ghost i end up beating the crap out of them.
hmm..today the marks are gone..Originally posted by niceguy_123:Hello,
Other than the playing the CD of the "OM MA NE PA ME HOM".
Use a little salt mixed with uncooked rice and sprinkle around your room.
To further cleanse the room, use one plant easily obtainable known as
"shi2 liu2 hua1 zhi1" and use tap water, use the plant to sprinkle around the house and room.
Well. if both methods fails and you still get the bruise marks and cuts then I would suggest u better go and consult a taoist or a monk.
Maybe they will give you some talisman to paste around the room or give you some to wear in your sleep so that the things will not be able to touch you.
If what you said is real not make-up. Then is pretty fierce.
You should start to find out what actually cause this "thing" to come and haunt especially during the "seventh month"?
dun pua my kang tao kOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:how worse can it get next...?
a forumite who have been chatting here all the years died long time ago?
ok ok...*zipped*Originally posted by FireIce:dun pua my kang tao k
Delayed sms... happens all the time...Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:don't really know its strange or wat..
my friend received a msg from my number at 3.30am last nite..
i was already sleeping by then, how the hell my msg is sent..
cause i'm young and i'm hopeless, I'm lost and I know this ..... I got scratches on my legs too. I fell down 2 days ago cause I was Oompa Loompa dancing home after watchin Willy Wonka. Pain too. I was screamin in my toilet and my sis was laughin outside. She's evil. I helped her do her maths homework she still laugh!! Arrr...........Originally posted by myownlife:i'm serious and not lying..
i'm scared and helpless.. its my room