why 5.30am? mi still sleeping leh dear? unless u wanna *ahem* wif mi???Originally posted by Honeybunz:I have been wanting to start the habit of waking up at 5.30 am every morning.
But till this day, I am still doing this:
How ah?
Hmm... you hibernate a lot?Originally posted by the Bear:depends...
if i have morning shifts, i usually have to make do with 2 1/2 to 3 1/2
otherwise, i can make do with 5...
once in a while, i will repay the sleep debt built up and sleep for about 12 to 14 hours
Originally posted by Honeybunz:I have been wanting to start the habit of waking up at 5.30 am every morning.
But till this day, I am still doing this:
How ah?
u lady huh? onli a woman will worry about the way they look....Originally posted by meltz:wkday 7hrs is a must
wkend .. sleep till auto wake up ... usually afternoon liao .. if not whole day will like walking zombie![]()
Are you from the stone age ? I'm a guy and i care about how i lookOriginally posted by Manager433:u lady huh? onli a woman will worry about the way they look....
Originally posted by Finnz:Are you from the stone age ? I'm a guy and i care about how i look
in the past...there is a 3 letter word to describe that kind of guy..Originally posted by Finnz:Are you from the stone age ? I'm a guy and i care about how i look
u should thank sky thank earth they even allow u to sleep full 6 hours.Originally posted by mr_sotong:y SAF want all personnel die die to have 7 hours of sleep, not more not less...?![]()
i will only thanks if they allow us to sleep 17 hours...Originally posted by Gordonator:u should thank sky thank earth they even allow u to sleep full 6 hours.![]()
like tat not onli I wake up. Whole family also wake up lah....Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:those who find hard to wake up...
get at least 3 alarm clocks. plant them in different area. set them at 10mins interval. alarm ring irritating even better, sure wake up...
not problem with look .... is suffer from empty brain and lack of energy ..whole day blur blur .. gong gong deOriginally posted by Manager433:u lady huh? onli a woman will worry about the way they look....