but bunny shy..Originally posted by mistyblue:Then how leh???
Org outing ah?? Then ppl come together, eat and chat ???
Then we all wear paper bags over our heads...Originally posted by hopy:but bunny shy..![]()
Wear paper bags over your heads? Wait you kana the 40 matas then you know.Originally posted by mistyblue:Then we all wear paper bags over our heads...![]()
But you need to show your bunny ears or else we don't know its hopy...![]()
Golf clinic? wah, how many sessions you need?Originally posted by probit:Well yes, a few items on the to-do list....
(1) rollerblade..I'll attempt to at least blade 3-4 mornings a week at east coast...if anyone's interested for company... pls come along or I can have a carpool at kemangan mrt
(2) golf clinic
(3) jogging
(4) language class
(5) or even cooking class
Originally posted by mistyblue:*blink* *blink*
Aye Honeybunz!!!! Got invites liao!!!! You'll leave boredom behind ...![]()
*wink*
I just wanna go watch My inuyasha ... I miss so many episode...
yeah ... I really hope for a good ending...Originally posted by the Bear:last night Inuyasha was so touching... Kagome finally came to terms with her affection for Inuyasha..
if a girl whom i had feelings for said and meant those words to me, i'd crawl on broken glass to hell and back for her...
i hope they stop repeating the pisodes......Originally posted by the Bear:last night Inuyasha was so touching... Kagome finally came to terms with her affection for Inuyasha..
if a girl whom i had feelings for said and meant those words to me, i'd crawl on broken glass to hell and back for her...
no lah must mi trademark is thisOriginally posted by mistyblue:Then we all wear paper bags over our heads...![]()
But you need to show your bunny ears or else we don't know its hopy...![]()

Aiyoh... I see this one too lateOriginally posted by the Bear:well, you can come to Muddy Murphy's tonight and be bored with the rest of us
Originally posted by Honeybunz:Aiyoh... I see this one too late![]()
school uniform and ?Originally posted by the Bear:my fault for seeing this thread too late too
anyway, next week, saturday, if you still feel kinda bored, come be bored with us
and.. Muddy Murphy's is having some kinda theme next saturday.. come in your school uniform