Not me! not me! all your threads at the $Money$ forum are still intact.Originally posted by shade343:....closes your thread for no good reason? Or the reason they gave for closing your thread is not logical?
no lah...just wondering...Originally posted by k4korny:Not me! not me! all your threads at the $Money$ forum are still intact.
btw, wat did you post? let us be the judge lah.
Mothballz sucks balls for his bizzarre off-topic postings. Even worse than that 0ut-0f-p0int guy.Originally posted by finoq:hur where?
I'm sure Mothballz won't close anything by saying, "Coz u eat no enough Mothballz" but that is bad enough
I am a good mod, won't close topics for nothing
your not bad.your just mildly and mentally slow.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I'm a bad mod alright!
Just ask SMAP!![]()
the topics are basically...no topic, so it couldn't be off topic anywaysOriginally posted by Kenneth Tan Jian Wei:Mothballz sucks balls for his bizzarre off-topic postings. Even worse than that 0ut-0f-p0int guy.![]()
Compare to you having schizophrenia, multiple personality disorder and severe narcissism, I feel blessed enough.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:your not bad.your just mildly and mentally slow.
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Compare to you having schizophrenia, multiple personality disorder and severe narcissism, I feel blessed enough.![]()
Just ask Donald Trump and Donald J. lor.Originally posted by shade343:....closes your thread for no good reason? Or the reason they gave for closing your thread is not logical?
Has anyone experienced before a mod closing his thread simply because the sun was shining too bright?
Hey how come got a person called sophia say that I'm your clone?Originally posted by shade343:....closes your thread for no good reason? Or the reason they gave for closing your thread is not logical?
Has anyone experienced before a mod closing his thread simply because the sun was shining too bright?
she got say you are my clone meh? Since when? Where? How?Originally posted by maggot:Hey how come got a person called sophia say that I'm your clone?
You dumped her is it?![]()