hear the news lah, they will say one mahOriginally posted by technoboy:Is it out by tomorrow?? Heard from some of my friends that it is tomorrow... Anyone can confirm that?
And for those who are taking the results, good luck!!![]()
why kancheong today when U can kancheong tomorrow?Originally posted by technoboy:Is it out by tomorrow?? Heard from some of my friends that it is tomorrow... Anyone can confirm that?
shoot what?shoot bird?Originally posted by finoq:shoot.
oi i know u like to show off lar..Originally posted by Griffie:...must get A1!!!!!![]()
wah so nice...Originally posted by finoq:scared fail...
sec1 term 1 36
sec2 term 1 36
sec3 term 1 36
sec4 term 1....
ruin my record lar.![]()
i still in school.....how??Originally posted by demonage:ya lor tml comfirm out get results liao must share think will be out at 10am post your results here
huh, whats that.Originally posted by finoq:scared fail...
sec1 term 1 36
sec2 term 1 36
sec3 term 1 36
sec4 term 1....
ruin my record lar.![]()
I got A1 4 years ago.Originally posted by Griffie:ok...results are out....so how u ppl do??
2nd try usually can get higher.Originally posted by technoboy:yay! b3 for me!
Wondering whether i should retake... Maybe lucky can get a grade higher or so...