ya...that's funny...Originally posted by ceecookie:i remember a few mths back when FI got her heel stuck to the drain cover and had to squat pang-sai style and try to unstuck it.....then after FI got it unstuck,wear it again and resume walking there was a man looking at her laughing...![]()
so funni....
Maybe one day, a male passerby will help you to retrieve your shoes from the drain cover....Originally posted by makiko:y is it so funny?? it happen to me almost everyday
because when Fi open her legs pang-sai style the man saw her panty mah....Originally posted by makiko:y is it so funny?? it happen to me almost everyday
So, you saw FI's panty lah....the man's you lah....dun geh siao.....Originally posted by ceecookie:because when Fi open her legs pang-sai style the man saw her panty mah....![]()
that was ahma la, not FI, your memory lousy, not like mine photographic memory.Originally posted by ceecookie:i remember a few mths back when FI got her heel stuck to the drain cover and had to squat pang-sai style and try to unstuck it.....then after FI got it unstuck,wear it again and resume walking there was a man looking at her laughing...![]()
so funni....
is the panty toreOriginally posted by ceecookie:because when Fi open her legs pang-sai style the man saw her panty mah....![]()
how come i dun rber???Originally posted by ceecookie:i remember a few mths back when FI got her heel stuck to the drain cover and had to squat pang-sai style and try to unstuck it.....then after FI got it unstuck,wear it again and resume walking there was a man looking at her laughing...![]()
so funni....
Does it help?Originally posted by FireIce:how come i dun rber???
did u rber to eat ur pills this morning?
hmm...realli dun remember? i tink it was in Aunt Agony so i look for the topic from nw all the way back to 25 November 2004....dun have....i give up...and what pills...Originally posted by FireIce:how come i dun rber???
did u rber to eat ur pills this morning?
need to go toilet meh?Originally posted by polarsnake:Easy way out is WEAR BRAS WITH STRAPS. Problem solved! Even if the hook comes off, it wouldn't be that obvious. It happens to me a few times already. I just need to walk to the toilet calmly to hook it back.
Originally posted by freedom4ever:you should have know that posting here in first place is a bad idea.![]()
u 2 really believe she's a real person?Originally posted by Cindyfeh:Dear, next time keep the incident to yourself. The perverted, hollow-brained guys here are not empathetic. I am sure many are laughing off the chair at your post.
If there was... she probably need to rush to toilet to stuff back the toilet roll that filled the A cup bra...Originally posted by Gordonator:u 2 really believe she's a real person?![]()
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:If there was... she probably need to rush to toilet to stuff back the toilet roll that filled the A cup bra...![]()