hey, hopy is mineOriginally posted by warriar:Hi hopy
I have heard alot about you.
Can I know you in person.
Pm me.
Warriar
Advertisement for Starblue???...Originally posted by hopy:how many times must i repeat miself its BUNNY BUNNY not GAL..
u want to know ah gal go look for starblue lah
Gt germs...Originally posted by ditzy:I want rare, not well done.![]()
thigh dun hv, bunnykickz u want?Originally posted by meltz:i want a share of the bunny meat .... bunny thigh meat will do![]()
ok ok. no need to get yr panties in a bunchOriginally posted by hopy:how many times must i repeat miself its BUNNY BUNNY not GAL..
I love bunnies.Originally posted by hopy:how many times must i repeat miself its BUNNY BUNNY not GAL..
xi mi yi shi?Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:ok ok. no need to get yr panties in a bunch
sheeshhh![]()
Was it gd???Originally posted by ditzy:I love bunnies.Today I ate one for lunch.
another EVIL oneOriginally posted by ditzy:I love bunnies.Today I ate one for lunch.
i dont believe in god no more.. becosOriginally posted by ditzy:I love bunnies.Today I ate one for lunch.
WaahhahahaOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Was it gd???![]()
like no co-relation wor..Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:i dont believe in god no more.. becos
u didnt choke, die and come back as superman![]()
I was thinking abt wat to have for my snack...Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:Waahhahaha![]()
like i said earlier...Originally posted by hopy:like no co-relation wor..![]()
i recommend ......... croco meat soup ....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I was thinking abt wat to have for my snack...![]()
Today's special at woolsworth, only $9.85 per kg. Slurp slurp.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Was it gd???![]()
a ditzy snack is goodOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I was thinking abt wat to have for my snack...![]()
Originally posted by meltz:i recommend ......... croco meat soup ....
I dun wanna waste energy catching the croc...Originally posted by meltz:i recommend ......... croco meat soup ....
can talk bunny language? mi catch no ball AGAINOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:like i said earlier...
try forex![]()
I prefer to catch it and cook it myself...Originally posted by ditzy:Today's special at woolsworth, only $9.85 per kg. Slurp slurp.![]()
hai hao laOriginally posted by huiz:this thread really got out of topic liao.![]()
U sure...its full of crap...too fattening...Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:a ditzy snack is good
n moves yr bowels![]()