i thought mac only 3+ to 4 dollars?Originally posted by FadeToBlack:go mac oso about the same pay wad..
i dont wanna work for that dirty old pervert.Originally posted by thoreldan:look for Donald J Trump la....
he sure employ you![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Better don't do any jobs in sales.
You'll scare all your customers away!![]()
about 4... plus free meals...Originally posted by thoreldan:i thought mac only 3+ to 4 dollars?
u already scare us here.. let alone in reality..Originally posted by daphne_1802:why are you saying that? you dont even know me!!
Actually she look kindof cute lehOriginally posted by FadeToBlack:u already scare us here.. let alone in reality..![]()
Your face and your sexual tendencies can scare people already!Originally posted by daphne_1802:why are you saying that? you dont even know me!!
really meh..? if cute i mite jio....Originally posted by PMLEE:Actually she look kindof cute leh![]()
scare them all away with her constant monologue, ya?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Better don't do any jobs in sales.
You'll scare all your customers away!![]()
Now is 7th month....Originally posted by Gordonator:scare them all away with her constant monologue, ya?![]()
u jio her loh then update me hor..Originally posted by FadeToBlack:really meh..? if cute i mite jio....![]()
Originally posted by daphne_1802:this is serious man.. please help me out! i need a job soon or i will be broke. my mom doesnt care about me and my dad's working very hard so i cant bear to take anymore money from him. most shops i went to said no when i told them im 17.. all 18 and above.![]()