Originally posted by bo liao:what does that mean?
Hahaha.. from my expierance, Tekong Prom Night is we (rec) beat the hell out of the other guai lan (rec)... where got 3sg dare to tekan rec..hahaha..think the 3sg see also scare..hahaha...
U go home drink more milk lah...i really dunno how to say liao..really![]()
You very [b]Bird Child Dun Reconize Elastic![]()
i mean....when my time go in army at tekong, 3sg never taken ppl one.. is only we (rec) go tekan other (rec)...no hv 3sg tekan rec one lah...the most is they shout here shout there as they hv to do their job to control the ppl mah...Originally posted by coffeeortea:what does that mean?
oops.. sorry.. i meant the bird child dont recognise elastic part.. my bad.. haha..Originally posted by bo liao:i mean....when my time go in army at tekong, 3sg never taken ppl one.. is only we (rec) go tekan other (rec)...no hv 3sg tekan rec one lah...the most is they shout here shout there as they hv to do their job to control the ppl mah...
push-ups are nothing...Originally posted by t88:er...just wanted to know...do they force u to do alot of pushups in the army? like for punishments?
okok.. 30SCE all fall in! Report rank name IC and yr of ORDOriginally posted by surcinoi:haha..wat yr u ORD one...? i got etec coming up soon in 3 mths..