heard that that place used to be abortion centreOriginally posted by James1:I come across this ghost story somewhere in the yahoo search, so i rip off from it and show it 2 u guys...
here it goes:
This is from a friend of mine who work in Plaza Singapure Golden Village. He said in cinema 7 and 10 there will always be a little girl sitting at the first 2 rows watching movie during the first and last show of the day. Everytime when my friend clears the cinema after the last show or the first show he will always find either a doll or a toy car, and he will these things on top of the exit sign, after that when the first show of the day starts again, both toys will go missing and end up at the same place again. Another case is my experience, i was watching movie at cinema 10 it was playing "The Unborn" (Thailand horror Movie) i wanted to go to the toilet and went out the door i saw a little girl holding a doll went in to the cinema i thought she just came back from the toilet so i didnt bothered but later i realised the show unborn is NC-16 what is a little girl doing in there then my friend who was working at that time came and told me the little girl is not inside the cinema 7 today.
Its the last show of the day a.k.a midnight show, cinema 10 little girl with a doll.
I remember during my younger days, i have ever heard people mentioned before that usually every cinema, even thought the show is having a full hose, it is actually not really full house because there's always a row of seats that are intentionally left empty for the "Special guests". I'm not sure if this "rule" still practice by cinema nowadays.
That is so eerie, i went there before, didn't see the girl though, nxt time advise her to watch show like The Incredibles more suitable for herOriginally posted by James1:I come across this ghost story somewhere in the yahoo search, so i rip off from it and show it 2 u guys...
here it goes:
This is from a friend of mine who work in Plaza Singapure Golden Village. He said in cinema 7 and 10 there will always be a little girl sitting at the first 2 rows watching movie during the first and last show of the day. Everytime when my friend clears the cinema after the last show or the first show he will always find either a doll or a toy car, and he will these things on top of the exit sign, after that when the first show of the day starts again, both toys will go missing and end up at the same place again. Another case is my experience, i was watching movie at cinema 10 it was playing "The Unborn" (Thailand horror Movie) i wanted to go to the toilet and went out the door i saw a little girl holding a doll went in to the cinema i thought she just came back from the toilet so i didnt bothered but later i realised the show unborn is NC-16 what is a little girl doing in there then my friend who was working at that time came and told me the little girl is not inside the cinema 7 today.
Its the last show of the day a.k.a midnight show, cinema 10 little girl with a doll.
I remember during my younger days, i have ever heard people mentioned before that usually every cinema, even thought the show is having a full hose, it is actually not really full house because there's always a row of seats that are intentionally left empty for the "Special guests". I'm not sure if this "rule" still practice by cinema nowadays.
really? I dont recall leh...How old is Ps btw? I thought it used to be the Yamaha Musical School...Originally posted by martin_lim85:heard that that place used to be abortion centre
well i not sure also is my friend told me when he wass working in that supermarket thereOriginally posted by shade343:really? I dont recall leh...How old is Ps btw? I thought it used to be the Yamaha Musical School...
u veri funny... ur reply lolOriginally posted by ditzy:Wah steady leh.This little girl from beach road shaw towers now migrate to plaza singapura liao. Steady lah!
standard SOP during 7th monthOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:hence, avoid 1st two rows at all costs!
for me it's everyday SOP at cinema!!Originally posted by martin_lim85:standard SOP during 7th month![]()
No wonder ! Something wrong! Thats why u ended up like this todayOriginally posted by coffeeortea:nothing wrong lah.. i remember i sat in second row when i was watching matrix.. cinema 7 somemore
Not just that cinema lah, most of the cinema are gathering places for 'ghosts' n spirits. Cos it's cosy n dark, so they like to flock together there. Know that cos i have the yinyang eyes.Originally posted by James1:I come across this ghost story somewhere in the yahoo search, so i rip off from it and show it 2 u guys...
here it goes:
do you see more of them this month?Originally posted by HarryPussy:Not just that cinema lah, most of the cinema are gathering places for 'ghosts' n spirits. Cos it's cosy n dark, so they like to flock together there. Know that cos i have the yinyang eyes.
Can see lots of them everytime i go see show, that's why i dun really like going cinema...nowadays watch at home DVD...
power, sia.Originally posted by HarryPussy:Not just that cinema lah, most of the cinema are gathering places for 'ghosts' n spirits. Cos it's cosy n dark, so they like to flock together there. Know that cos i have the yinyang eyes.
Can see lots of them everytime i go see show, that's why i dun really like going cinema...nowadays watch at home DVD...
....somemore got mobie to watch hor..Originally posted by HarryPussy:Not just that cinema lah, most of the cinema are gathering places for 'ghosts' n spirits. Cos it's cosy n dark, so they like to flock together there. Know that cos i have the yinyang eyes....
u think they the "in" one meh??? they also know PS is more popular nowadays whatOriginally posted by ditzy:Wah steady leh.This little girl from beach road shaw towers now migrate to plaza singapura liao. Steady lah!