soli soli my fault.. but i'll stand by u. Let them flame us..kekeOriginally posted by daphne_1802:my name is Daphne not dapne.
Originally posted by huiz:it means he is not referring to u loh.![]()

Are you a girl?Originally posted by PMLEE:soli soli my fault.. but i'll stand by u. Let them flame us..keke![]()
wana see my gun? U all hor, stop bullying daphne liao laOriginally posted by shade343:Are you a girl?
what if she turns out to be a guy?Originally posted by PMLEE:wana see my gun? U all hor, stop bullying daphne liao la![]()
eeeek..i can't imagine thatOriginally posted by freedom4ever:what if she turns out to be a guy?
I thought u english very good?Originally posted by daphne_1802:ok my bad.. accusations it is.
wtf..Originally posted by PMLEE:i like dapne la..![]()
huiz understand daphne so well...u swing that way?Originally posted by huiz:she means accusations..
That's a good one... maybe in the near future "she" will advertise her blog here in hope to seek flame like those wannabes bloggers...Originally posted by Gordonator:btw, a forum is a place for public discussion. a blog is where u can do all your monologue-ing.
u belong there, not here unless u like to be shot with +1 flaming arrows everytime.
I just luv 'dictionary.com'Originally posted by meltz:monologue
A dramatic soliloquy.
A literary composition in the form of a soliloquy.
A continuous series of jokes or comic stories delivered by one comedian.
A long speech made by one person, often monopolizing a conversation.
courtesy of dictionary.com![]()
swing wat way?Originally posted by alexkusu:huiz understand daphne so well...u swing that way?
what way? your way lor!Originally posted by huiz:swing wat way?
what word u put? "kum lan"?Originally posted by Devil1976:I just luv 'dictionary.com'
But often when I use it to source for some words I've come across in Sgforums, it just gives me "Words cannot be found."![]()
wat is tat supposed to mean???Originally posted by CoolMyth:what way? your way lor!![]()
it means do you swing very high on playgrounds or not?Originally posted by huiz:wat is tat supposed to mean???![]()
The happy wayOriginally posted by huiz:swing wat way?
Woah. Attitude baby. Nice.Originally posted by daphne_1802:im not your slave so i wont do stupd and meaningless things.
Woah. Attitude baby. Nice.ok lah, i first. when i'm done, you next.