ya lah.That part we all know but u see Singaporeans protest because of that meh?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:you must understand the rational:
Japan refuse to admit, always covering up....that's why!!!
The Chinese should learn from us than...should be heck care wat.... care so much for wat...in e end make ur life bitter onliOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Singaporeans don't dare.
Did you see any protests during Hitler's time?
singaporeans bo kar lan mahz....Originally posted by waliao:ya lah.That part we all know but u see Singaporeans protest because of that meh?![]()
DisagreedOriginally posted by waliao:The Chinese should learn from us than...should be heck care wat.... care so much for wat...in e end make ur life bitter onli![]()
why dont i kill your parents and 50 years later tell you to be my good friend again?Originally posted by waliao:Was watching Tv n saw that e Chinese holding more protest against e War Crimes of Japan ......Piang a...happen so long liao ,they still keep hanging onto e past....it's not healthy lor....y cannot learn to let go?They keep complaining about Japan but u look at e protests n u see mostly young pple.... they never involved in e war wat...wat do they know about e suffering?Those older ones also so bitter...so long liao still hang onto e hurt.... cannot forgive n forget meh?or they wanna carry e hurt till e day they die..... dun understand them sia.....
thats a GD one!!!Originally posted by vito_corleone:why dont i kill your parents and 50 years later tell you to be my good friend again?![]()
y not?Originally posted by vito_corleone:why dont i kill your parents and 50 years later tell you to be my good friend again?![]()
That's why we run the country.Originally posted by waliao:The Chinese should learn from us than...should be heck care wat.... care so much for wat...in e end make ur life bitter onli![]()
we had no choice but to swallow our anger, once go out to protest, mata arrest uOriginally posted by waliao:The Chinese should learn from us than...should be heck care wat.... care so much for wat...in e end make ur life bitter onli![]()
splitting hairs?Originally posted by junh:topic is biased. you should say chinese nationals. not chinese..
theres a diff between chinese fr china and local chinese. china chinese are more nationalistic than local chinese.
and whats your race waoliao??
Originally posted by waliao:Was watching Tv n saw that e Chinese holding more protest against e War Crimes of Japan ......Piang a...happen so long liao ,they still keep hanging onto e past....it's not healthy lor....y cannot learn to let go?They keep complaining about Japan but u look at e protests n u see mostly young pple.... they never involved in e war wat...wat do they know about e suffering?Those older ones also so bitter...so long liao still hang onto e hurt.... cannot forgive n forget meh?or they wanna carry e hurt till e day they die..... dun understand them sia.....
to more precise, it should be "why dont i kill your parents, rape your sister, bury your brothers alive, burn your house, and after that i dun admit i have done all that, and 50 years later tell you to be my good friend again? And by the way, i still keep the sword that i cut ur dad's head off, it's in my museum."Originally posted by vito_corleone:why dont i kill your parents and 50 years later tell you to be my good friend again?![]()
i just call them china-nese.Originally posted by junh:topic is biased. you should say chinese nationals. not chinese..
theres a diff between chinese fr china and local chinese. china chinese are more nationalistic than local chinese.
and whats your race waoliao??
But nothing can make up for the fact that Jap school textbooks brushed aside the Nanjing Massacre when such an event did happen. Do German school books try to hide the fact that the Holocaust took place?Originally posted by alexkusu:The current prime minister Koizumi did apologize at the beginning of the year..
also jap did give alot of economic aid to china to help its development...in a way to say sorry.
china also do the same with its textbook regarding tibet right?Originally posted by SBS3641G:But nothing can make up for the fact that Jap school textbooks brushed aside the Nanjing Massacre when such an event did happen. Do German school books try to hide the fact that the Holocaust took place?
But Tibet is part of China. Whatever Beijing did to the Tibetans is a domestic affair. Japan occupied China in breach of international law. Germany invaded much of Europe and wiped out much of the Jewish population on the continent.Originally posted by alexkusu:china also do the same with its textbook regarding tibet right?