Comex. 1st to 4th Sept 2005.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:definately fujitsu....
but if you thing its a little over your budget...maybe you can consider that by spending a little more...you can get better quality...its like a long term investment...
somemore u can pay by instalment...so u canget your machine right away with 2k...
lol...one reminder though...this coming september...thats a IT roadshow at Suntec...i am sure u can get good deals there...![]()
i will be there!Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Comex. 1st to 4th Sept 2005.
Would normally have lotsa deals. Worthwhile to check it out.
as a show girl?Originally posted by FireIce:i will be there!![]()
They got produce laptops meh? I thought only air conditioners, refrigerators and television sets? (Pun intended)Originally posted by dcx:Y no one mentioned Toshiba????
HP....Originally posted by findingnewidea:HP Presario Laptop, my wife's
close to 4 years (coming Dec is nice nice 4 years)
good and lasting
just that that Hitachi hard disk lousy and broke. Changed to Samsung hard disk.
One of the thinner books lying on my shelf weighs a feather light 3kg.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:well, the weight with battery will be as light as a thin book + a battery's weight![]()
Huh? You mean like toshiba? (Pun intended again)Originally posted by M©+square:HP....
Hitachi is a reliable brand. Maybe some models became blacksheep.
But 4 years is a good investment! Congrats!
Cheers
Toshiba not bad also....Originally posted by ditzy:Huh? You mean like toshiba? (Pun intended again)![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:anyone mentioned ASUS?
me boss wun be happy if i moonlightOriginally posted by findingnewidea:as a show girl?
OhhhhOriginally posted by FireIce:i will be there!![]()
x2Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Comex. 1st to 4th Sept 2005.
Would normally have lotsa deals. Worthwhile to check it out.
Not whole forum la. Exclude me. Seen before liao.Originally posted by Honeybunz:Ohhhh
The whole forum will be there to see your ru shan zhen mian mu!![]()
frankly speaking, if we pass by each other on the streets, will u recognise me? (tt is, if yu fu is not with me)Originally posted by M©+square:Not whole forum la. Exclude me. Seen before liao.![]()
i mean my booksOriginally posted by ditzy:One of the thinner books lying on my shelf weighs a feather light 3kg.![]()
I'll try the 'raising eyebrow' technique.Originally posted by FireIce:frankly speaking, if we pass by each other on the streets, will u recognise me? (tt is, if yu fu is not with me)
Originally posted by FireIce:sounds like im quite prone to kena stalk.......