I dunno!!Originally posted by CoolMyth:PMS???
How long has it been? Wait after this month then see how lor, unless it suddenly drops dead then bo pian.
possible theory.Originally posted by starblue:erm... maybe it's because it's the seventh lunar month, ya know...![]()
could be......I dunno!!Originally posted by freedom4ever:the dog lost its voice due to too much barking?
Originally posted by stellazio:probaly ate some dumbcane..muted for awhile..![]()
Of course, she's my good friend mahz....btw, she's attached liaoz.Originally posted by chunyong:Dear Mr Fugue,
i refer to your post dated xx/08/2005. I am sad to inform you that perhaps you are more interested in the dog's owner than the dog. Should you need any help please do not hesitate to call 67910000.
nabehz, u dun have to burst my 15151651654th bubble mah....jin GY leh u....now i have to look for my 15151651655th target liao....argh !Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Of course, she's my good friend mahz....btw, she's attached liaoz.
neighbour one la,i heard about it from my sis before,her fren dog eating the neighbour dumbcane..Originally posted by Mr Fugue:![]()
but my friend doesn't have dumbcane lehz.![]()
fret not, at least you can have the non-barking dog....also female lehz!Originally posted by chunyong:nabehz, u dun have to burst my 15151651654th bubble mah....jin GY leh u....now i have to look for my 15151651655th target liao....argh !![]()
Buay gian lah.....Originally posted by Mr Fugue:fret not, at least you can have the non-barking dog....also female lehz!
I'm sure dogs are not veggitarians lehz....esp barking ones!!Originally posted by stellazio:neighbour one la,i heard about it from my sis before,her fren dog eating the neighbour dumbcane..![]()
mai hiam buay pai!Originally posted by chunyong:Buay gian lah.....
barking dog no voice liaoz, still want to eat chocolates???Originally posted by ditzy:Feed it chocolates.
my sentiments exactly!Originally posted by hisoka:no bark is good mah wont disturb pple
Told you liaoz, barking dog is not veggitarian!Originally posted by CoolMyth:How about feeding it chilli?![]()