u 80% i 20% k?Originally posted by shade343:Buying over SGX will give me regulatory powers!
I think SGX is currently undervalued at 640 million.I want to take over it.
Do you want to partake in this great campaign of being a Substantial shareholder?Originally posted by FireIce:great!!
let's pop da champagne!!!
can. no problem. SGD 192million please.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:u 80% i 20% k?
steady
wo gen ni hen shu meh?Originally posted by shade343:Do you want to partake in this great campaign of being a Substantial shareholder?All you need is 300million. I will come up with the rest!
cash accepted?Originally posted by shade343:can. no problem. SGD 192million please.
Yah ok. Just set up a Special purpose vehicle and deposit the money in my name.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:cash accepted?
Whats wrong with that?Originally posted by ditzy:Eh, SP got this kind of students ar?![]()
the bank does not have enough space to store all my 92000000 $2 notesOriginally posted by shade343:Yah ok. Just set up a Special purpose vehicle and deposit the money in my name.
oya, ok i contribute peanut tree/plantOriginally posted by meltz:use peanut to buy ar ???![]()
At the most you just pay for some bank surcharges lor...and I doubt the circulation of that much $2 notes in the hands of a single individual...Originally posted by dark_snowboy:the bank does not have enough space to store all my 92000000 $2 notes
which is 8*2*1*92000000=1472000000cm^3
US dollars and pounds also watOriginally posted by shade343:At the most you just pay for some bank surcharges lor...and I doubt the circulation of that much $2 notes in the hands of a single individual...
wake up from your wet dreamOriginally posted by shade343:Buying over SGX will give me regulatory powers!
I think SGX is currently undervalued at 640 million.I want to take over it.
err...well...If I was Ho ching's right hand man, I wouldnt face such a problem...Originally posted by crazy monkey:wake up from your wet dream
rob bank lo..bank of switzerlandOriginally posted by shade343:err...well...If I was Ho ching's right hand man, I wouldnt face such a problem...![]()
U didnt mention...Originally posted by dark_snowboy:US dollars and pounds also wat![]()
u dun wan more money ar?Originally posted by shade343:U didnt mention...
You forgot there is still the Euro.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:US dollars and pounds also wat![]()
The 640 million....Originally posted by blunt_knife:Whats stopping you?
fine i take 100% u take 0%, which means SGX is mine,Originally posted by shade343:The 640 million....