u go open 1 forum & can post liao lor..haiz.....Originally posted by borntolive:Chiobus..Non actress/stars
new forum
sick of all the deletions
i planning to but later not allowed kana bannedOriginally posted by bo liao:u go open 1 forum & can post liao lor..haiz.....
if it's somewhere i can't delete, then is ban loh!but i thought is kan first, then ban?
Errrr.... do you mean physical or verbal kan ?physical lah! action speaks louder than words mah! verbal where got use? must teach a lesson first, then banish them forever. this is the job of the moderators, male and female. isn't it so? KNN!
Tot the SMAp got also make a body building forum within SGforum mah..Originally posted by borntolive:i planning to but later not allowed kana banned
Please visit my bodybuilding forumOriginally posted by bo liao:Tot the SMAp got also make a body building forum within SGforum mah..
mayb they dun allow is mayb may take up space???then very lag??
Or u jus put a link there lor...
Or the wat geocites got those free wed space, u put pic there, put link here, we click then can see liao mah...
Or u go cheak the rules wid them see the guidelines on saying wat cannot be posted...
Nude comferem cannot lah as its against SG laws liao..wait anything the isp will come here then you jia lat...Voyeur is also not allowed i think...hmm..lik tat say all out might as well dun post hahaha..
Get those freewed is wat i can think of only...
Gd Luck..