i didnt know what model to buy u see.....we walked ard sim lim square looking at various model 4 choosing the T5...also, we wanted to buy a slim model...so the T5 suit it....Originally posted by FireIce:buy liao then ask
a bit gey gan rite......
Originally posted by sohguanh
.....Olympus Mju Digital 800 8 Megapixel camera.....> is this a slim camera?
no lah...my family and i went.....thats why i use "we" instead of "i"Originally posted by FireIce:so u drive wat car go and buy?
My dad did...but its for anyone in the family to use...so i can use it as though its mine....usually when we go holidays i be the one taking photos...Originally posted by FireIce:then who pay for the cam leh?
We was viligent by going ard shops...but at first we do not know what model to buy u see so we decide to look ard...Originally posted by sohguanh:I am surprised you going to buy worth hundreds of dollar stuff you neber do some research first? For me usually I will do some research before go buy. Look for info from internet then go to various shop to check out if indeed it is true then finally nailed down and buy that model. Some prior research is needed.
Btw, some ang beng shop once you go in ask specific model they know you do research so purposely recommend other model which you not familiar. A typical sales tactics so you gotta stick to your guns and demand your model. Whenever a salesman say I recommend you hahahaha..... you are dead cuz they will try to sell the model that they can get the most commission....
Advice: As consumers we need to be vigilant and aware else hard earned money so easy flow to their pockets meh? Hehehehe.....![]()
Then why bother to ask how good is T5 liao....who noes, you can make a mega-pixel cam into 6mega-pixel cam??Originally posted by ceecookie:My dad did...but its for anyone in the family to use...so i can use it as though its mine....usually when we go holidays i be the one taking photos...
Im sort of a "good" photographer and a videocameraman u see