You analyse destiny by cards?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:You dun have to.
Just understand the point I'm trying to drive across can liaoz.![]()
can also, but not in this case.Originally posted by redstone:You analyse destiny by cards?![]()
Ehh..look at the opp palace?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Q: If a palace is empty with no stars, how?? Call police?
Then?Originally posted by PMLEE:Ehh..look at the opp palace?![]()
analysis all the readings of the combine stars?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Then?
you ''borrow'' the stars from the opp palace to the empty palace.Originally posted by PMLEE:analysis all the readings of the combine stars?![]()
How to borrow?!!Originally posted by Mr Fugue:you ''borrow'' the stars from the opp palace to the empty palace.
take is as if the opp palace's stars are in the empty palace.Originally posted by PMLEE:How to borrow?!!![]()
icic..thk uOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:take is as if the opp palace's stars are in the empty palace.
"borrow" is merely descriptive here.
Oh no, am I thinking what your thinking or are you thinking just what you're thinking?Originally posted by FireIce:69 oso good mah
1969![]()
Oh no, "Banana in Pajamas" are you thinking what i'm thinking B1?Originally posted by polarsnake:Oh no, am I thinking what your thinking or are you thinking just what you're thinking?![]()
you sounds like some kind of geomancerOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:take is as if the opp palace's stars are in the empty palace.
"borrow" is merely descriptive here.
xiang tai duo le lah you~!!Originally posted by polarsnake:Oh no, am I thinking what your thinking or are you thinking just what you're thinking?![]()

you dun get my pt here, do you???Originally posted by Finnz:you sounds like some kind of geomancer
how about ppl born in 1987?
me too.Originally posted by Gordonator:i was born in the 1st millennium, now living in the 2nd millennium. isn't that cool?![]()