what is 'daphne_1802's hairstyle'? have you ever SEEN it?Originally posted by the.raven:tell the hair stylist
"i want to have Daphne_1802's hairstyle"
looks dorkyOriginally posted by Nikar:hi,
look at simon cowell's hairstyle below. observe the shape carefully.
notice that the shape of his hair is rectangular and that the sides(left and right) are all going upwards(to form rectangular shape).
to get this kind of hairstyle, what should i tell the salon stylist? is it the "armani" hairstyle? i'm not too sure how to describe leh. it's rectangular-shape, but i scared later they give me those crew-cut hairstyle, whereby the sides are almost bald, leaving only the top patch of hair.(like the "armani no. 1" )
thanks,
nikar.
someone is angryOriginally posted by daphne_1802:what is 'daphne_1802's hairstyle'? have you ever SEEN it?
don cut simon's hairstyle la look so ah pek..ask ur stylist to cut ur side very short then the top n back messy to get that spiky look, then use clay to stylethanks hor, everyone!
Nikar, this kind of hairstlye can be done cheaply at the Malay Barbers. Dont need to go the salonsbut if i'm not wrong, malay barbers and other barbers in general anyhow cut like that leh. those salon stylist are more tender and cut strand by strand, lock by lock, not use the shaver 90% of the time.
Not all malay barber sucks. Go into the shop and see some people hair being cut and judge if the barber is good. If u dont like just leaveOriginally posted by Nikar:but if i'm not wrong, malay barbers and other barbers in general anyhow cut like that leh. those salon stylist are more tender and cut strand by strand, lock by lock, not use the shaver 90% of the time.
actually, the shape is 80s and 90s lah, but if i style it cooly, what's the difference? i just need the shape mah.
and this is not 80s or 90s hairstyle lah. this kind of hairstyle first came out in the 50s, in America. shiok hor?
on the other hand, what kind of hairstyle do u all cut? like those 5566 that kind of hairstyle? i know this "mane" thing very popular now lah. look at PJ Superstar. 5 of them can easily form band already to become 5566 version 2 loh.
KNN eh.
Not all malay barber sucks. Go into the shop and see some people hair being cut and judge if the barber is good. If u dont like just leavebut i cannot tell if their skills good or not leh, by just looking at how they cut. how u tell? unless i know what kinda techniques is what kinda techniques lah.