u mean a robot?Originally posted by Devil1976:There are some people who hardly (or simply don't) joke... They look strict and only talk about 'serious things'... Do you know of such kinda people around you...? How are they related to you and how often do ya see them![]()
Originally posted by RaTtY81:u mean a robot?![]()
but your hopy ears gave you away...Originally posted by hopy:pple say bunny look v serious.. v buay friendly wor..
I look serious ... but looks is deceiving...Originally posted by Devil1976:There are some people who hardly (or simply don't) joke... They look strict and only talk about 'serious things'... Do you know of such kinda people around you...? How are they related to you and how often do ya see them![]()
oh tt was to be released in times of needs whereby the atmosphere is really tenseOriginally posted by mistyblue:but your hopy ears gave you away...
and the sound effects : * sprong !!! *Originally posted by hopy:oh tt was to be released in times of needs whereby the atmosphere is really tense![]()
i have some classmates who r liddat lor.Originally posted by Devil1976:There are some people who hardly (or simply don't) joke... They look strict and only talk about 'serious things'... Do you know of such kinda people around you...? How are they related to you and how often do ya see them![]()
how u know..Originally posted by mistyblue:and the sound effects : * sprong !!! *![]()
Well, do you prefer to have a no-nonsense boss or colleague, or a boss or colleague who is full of nonsense?Originally posted by Devil1976:There are some people who hardly (or simply don't) joke... They look strict and only talk about 'serious things'... Do you know of such kinda people around you...? How are they related to you and how often do ya see them![]()
then i can become ho hia di[good brother] with them. so that when my work was over due, i can go up to them buy my way throught....Originally posted by nightzip:Well, do you prefer to have a no-nonsense boss or colleague, or a boss or colleague who is full of nonsense?![]()
Got. See everyday and got blood relation some more.Originally posted by Devil1976:There are some people who hardly (or simply don't) joke... They look strict and only talk about 'serious things'... Do you know of such kinda people around you...? How are they related to you and how often do ya see them![]()
i space-out all the time even when i'm people, i wear my headphones all the time too so i dun have to communicate with people, find it a bother.Originally posted by Devil1976:There are some people who hardly (or simply don't) joke... They look strict and only talk about 'serious things'... Do you know of such kinda people around you...? How are they related to you and how often do ya see them![]()
loner? thats very unhealthy leh...Originally posted by Finnz:i space-out all the time even when i'm people, i wear my headphones all the time too so i dun have to communicate with people, find it a bother.
duh i'm that kind of guy