can take a pic of it and share with us?Originally posted by jessie*:yay todae mi nber go skool go wid moi jie mei tatoo woh.. now got a dragon head on moi ankle.. suiz..
now they group butterfly one one side, dragon one one side.Originally posted by sohguanh:Long long time ago our wear shorts police forces associate ppl with pics on body as got triad links leh..... heard rumors last time go NS they will separate the group of ppl with pics and those without pics hahahaa.... discrimination?
Nowadays got pics on body is quite normal I guess![]()
Originally posted by sohguanh:pig lah.
[b]now they group butterfly one one side, dragon one one side.
So wat are the most common pic nowadays? Dragon? Tiger? Butterfly? Pheonix? Hmmmm........[/b]
cockroach better laOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:pig lah.![]()
lizard same?Originally posted by meltz:cockroach better la
Wah... the small little red dragon from "Mulan", is it? So cute le...Originally posted by jessie*:yay todae mi nber go skool go wid moi jie mei tatoo woh.. now got a dragon head on moi ankle.. suiz..

Should go for the iguana head.Originally posted by jessie*:yay todae mi nber go skool go wid moi jie mei tatoo woh.. now got a dragon head on moi ankle.. suiz..
Do you speak English?Originally posted by jessie*:yay todae mi nber go skool go wid moi jie mei tatoo woh.. now got a dragon head on moi ankle.. suiz..
Originally posted by sohguanh:Think Tribal design most common?
[b]now they group butterfly one one side, dragon one one side.
So wat are the most common pic nowadays? Dragon? Tiger? Butterfly? Pheonix? Hmmmm........[/b]
i thought its a tatoo of lion heart...Originally posted by jessie*:yay todae mi nber go skool go wid moi jie mei tatoo woh.. now got a dragon head on moi ankle.. suiz..
Let Him be.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:You mentioned this account of yours kana hacked into what. You are one confused person.![]()
That was a reminder to him... or her.. or whatever. He... or her.. or whatever have the tendency to forget account logins one. tamade. I see already also very pek chek.Originally posted by Haven:Let Him be.![]()
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:That was a reminder to him... or her.. or whatever. He... or her.. or whatever have the tendency to forget account logins one. tamade. I see already also very pek chek.![]()
Yooo...put tattoo liao ah....take pic & see lea...i also wan to see wat design u choose..Originally posted by jessie*:yay todae mi nber go skool go wid moi jie mei tatoo woh.. now got a dragon head on moi ankle.. suiz..