buy the ingredients from downstair shop lorOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:so wat's plan B?![]()
Shop and saveOriginally posted by shade343:NTUC fair price?![]()
u should have made this Plan A.Originally posted by Honeybunz:buy the ingredients from downstair shop lor![]()
Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:u should have made this Plan A.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Killer Boss can't do sh|t? What kind of killer boss is this?![]()
On a normal day, I would have hoot them jialat jialat already.Originally posted by the Bear:don't have other supermarkets around there?
maybe should have killed the actors since you're Killer Boss
Dun ask for trouble ah! Tomorrow I recover, you die.Originally posted by ditzy:Killer Boss can't do sh|t? What kind of killer boss is this?![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:IMM also like that
ah lau shy, so dont dare go near the cameras...
advertisement.Originally posted by sohguanh:So who are the actor and actress? English or chinese or malay or tamil drama serial?![]()
my sch got one childcare centreOriginally posted by Honeybunz:advertisement.
actor & actress not famous one. never seen before. but the kid is very cute lah
Originally posted by laurence82:my sch got one childcare centre
the kids so cuuutee.. feel like carting one away and play with them...
MJ? nah, he so far away, the postage gonna cost me...Originally posted by the Bear:i knew it!!
banana is EVIL!
now he's supplying Michael Jackson!
evil i say... EVIL!
Originally posted by laurence82:MJ? nah, he so far away, the postage gonna cost me...
What school are you attending?Originally posted by laurence82:my sch got one childcare centre
the kids so cuuutee.. feel like carting one away and play with them...
the thoughts of noisy pesky kids being wrapped up and sent thru the post...hmm....why not?Originally posted by the Bear:cost you??
you mean, he's not paying you and you're just being evil because you wanna be evil? at your own expense?
you're more evil than i thought
SIMOriginally posted by Honeybunz:What school are you attending?![]()
SIM ah? Ohhh.... everybody says it's good.Originally posted by laurence82:SIM
they got a childcare centre too...
Then you should had said, "Hey, can you pass (things that you want to buy) over?" then still not wasted trip...Originally posted by Honeybunz:I was thinking of cooking tonight instead of going out to eat, cuz my family all sick liao.
Went all the way to another supermarket, bigger and more varieties.
Suay suay, there were doing some sort of advertising filming. sian ah! They blocked one big area in the supermarket. And the suay thing is.... all the things I needed to buy are in that area.
I travelled all the way there and back home, empty handed. tamade~