haven't.. u treat me go watch lor..Originally posted by jusgal:who watch le?
nice or not? scary or not?Originally posted by BufPuf:watch it last saturday
i find it not bad for a local production..the twist @ the back is nice, although fog-shu say that it is not exactly localized...coz how many singaporeans actuali live in that kind of environment..
Anybody noe that Kelvin tong is the 1 who sometime write article for STraits time 1 izzit?..
u never treat me alsoOriginally posted by Mao x 2:haven't.. u treat me go watch lor..![]()
i love horror showsOriginally posted by bluepiggy:not bad the show...but too many scary scenes till u kanna scared till not scared liao...but good effort by the local porduction..i like it....
you still working at same place?Originally posted by jusgal:u never treat me also
i find it scary.maybe becoz we watch it at night..Originally posted by jusgal:nice or not? scary or not?
Originally posted by BufPuf:i find it scary.maybe becoz we watch it at night..
but fog-shu say at first scare..after that..the more u watch u won't find it scary..
the twist is nice lah i would say
hmmm...maybe should go alone...Originally posted by BufPuf:i find it scary.maybe becoz we watch it at night..
but fog-shu say at first scare..after that..the more u watch u won't find it scary..
the twist is nice lah i would say
Me too....Originally posted by starblue:i never dared watch horror shows....
i accompany u lorOriginally posted by starblue:i never dared watch horror shows....
u are a horror urself....haha, kiddingOriginally posted by jusgal:i love horror shows
no need watch. see advert can liaozOriginally posted by jusgal:who watch le?
Originally posted by nightzip:my grade, 1 1/2 star out of 5.
Very disappointed with Kelvin Tong.
Think only Jack Neo can direct and represent singapore.
Show is stereotypical, expected plot, and cheap scare tactics...
i sort of know the complete plot about 1/3 way through the show...and many many times they could have made the show scarier and darker...etc..(wont reveal too much, else spoiler to those who havent watch)...director totally lost it.
Watch it on Friday at Bugis...wat a let down!![]()