are the results audited?Originally posted by zodi:i smsed support xin hui liao...
but frankly hor, entertainment scene so "hei an"... for all we know, eventual winner may have oredi been pre-determined liao... so don be surprised if an obvious winner based on tonite's show bcomes loser lor...
wat number har? forgot liao.. i also wana sarport her. I think she deserves it.Originally posted by zodi:i smsed support xin hui liao...
but frankly hor, entertainment scene so "hei an"... for all we know, eventual winner may have oredi been pre-determined liao... so don be surprised if an obvious winner based on tonite's show bcomes loser lor...
there is still a final to go.Originally posted by NuLife:ya man.. kelly disappointing today.
want to support also pieseh.
but no matter what. if im own a record company,
and let Xinhiu cut album, sure loss money big time also.
Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):i think most sporean cant be bothered.
so u're trying to say even sporean dont want support kelly..
...what does this gotta to with this.
btw, post ur pic here leh.. want to see how chio or handsome u're..[/b]
Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):luckily i dont share your sentiments.
and.. kelly bu nai kan.. look at her 1 or 2 or maybe 3 time still pretty.. but whn become 456... eee.... dou bu hao kan de...
but xinhui got those gao gui de nv ren de look...
and when u look at her first time.. normal lo.. but when u staring at her..
omg.. [b]I"M so beautiful....[/b]
i think kelly's voice is more recognisable.Originally posted by starblue:kelly's voice is sweet. xinghui's voice is sexy. i dunno which one i prefer...![]()
put it very point blank hor... so what if organizers claim that results are so called being audited?Originally posted by dragg:are the results audited?
please lah. that is because you don't know how to run the business. please don't blame your singer.Originally posted by NuLife:ya man.. kelly disappointing today.
want to support also pieseh.
but no matter what. if im own a record company,
and let Xinhiu cut album, sure loss money big time also.
Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):i think u eye got dirt.
and.. kelly bu nai kan.. look at her 1 or 2 or maybe 3 time still pretty.. but whn become 456... eee.... dou bu hao kan de...
but xinhui got those gao gui de nv ren de look...
and when u look at her first time.. normal lo.. but when u staring at her..
omg.. [b]I"M so beautiful....[/b]
haa...if u run a company, will u want to use kelly or xinhui?Originally posted by findingnewidea:please lah. that is because you don't know how to run the business. please don't blame your singer.
of course the one who wins jui dui superstar.Originally posted by NuLife:haa...if u run a company, will u want to use kelly or xinhui?
are you sure?Originally posted by NuLife:...what does this gotta to with this.
every1 here can criticise as audience/possible customer ok.
neitherOriginally posted by NuLife:haa...if u run a company, will u want to use kelly or xinhui?
is it? thn i should recommend u eye lotion..Originally posted by NuLife:i think u eye got dirt.![]()
i think a more interesting question is...Originally posted by NuLife:haa...if u run a company, will u want to use kelly or xinhui?
i checked le.. no..Originally posted by NuLife:i think u eye got dirt.![]()
maybe malaysia people big family/relatives.Originally posted by dragg:are you sure?
it is 60 singapore cents per call. how much does it cost to call in ringgit?
i doubt they are all so willing.
even more intesting question,Originally posted by zodi:i think a more interesting question is...
if YOU run a company, who will buy from you?![]()