The Ectomorph (s)Originally posted by Mr Fugue:metabolism rate is high for some people, hence they burn fat ALL THE TIME mahz.....
because we are cool.Originally posted by borntolive:why some ppl eat alot with even junk food n also never exercise n can stay slim n in good shape but some must reAlly diet n exercise to lose a few kgs?
why some ppl eat alot with even junk food n also never exercise n can stay slim n in good shape but some must reAlly diet n exercise to lose a few kgs?please leh, someone teach me how to gain weight leh! i always eat french fries, burgers, chicken rice and lots of junk food, but i never exercise one, never run, i also so slender. but guy must be muscular and bak-bak mah.
Wow!!! well done lah, KNN~!!Originally posted by Nikar:please leh, someone teach me how to gain weight leh! i always eat french fries, burgers, chicken rice and lots of junk food, but i never exercise one, never run, i also so slender. but guy must be muscular and bak-bak mah.
maybe i transfer some of my eXtreme Metabolism DNA to you all fat folks, and you all transfer some Pui-pui DNA to me lah!

dun overdo it .. cos you may suffer artery clog without knowing.Originally posted by Nikar:please leh, someone teach me how to gain weight leh! i always eat french fries, burgers, chicken rice and lots of junk food, but i never exercise one, never run, i also so slender. but guy must be muscular and bak-bak mah.
U wan muscles or fat...Originally posted by Nikar:please leh, someone teach me how to gain weight leh! i always eat french fries, burgers, chicken rice and lots of junk food, but i never exercise one, never run, i also so slender. but guy must be muscular and bak-bak mah.
maybe i transfer some of my eXtreme Metabolism DNA to you all fat folks, and you all transfer some Pui-pui DNA to me lah!
U advocating smoking...Originally posted by digicharat:smoke more...
seriously... i lost a few kg when i since i started smoke...
Aiyo... eating all these would not make you grow, but most probably would clog your arties with fats and cause a heart attack...Originally posted by Nikar:please leh, someone teach me how to gain weight leh! i always eat french fries, burgers, chicken rice and lots of junk food, but i never exercise one, never run, i also so slender. but guy must be muscular and bak-bak mah.
U wan muscles or fat..muscles or fat also can. i go army, get out of army, still the same shape. last time, got one friend tell me that "you're the only one who can enter army and still haven't change a bit". KNN. very sad leh.
Aiyo... eating all these would not make you grow, but most probably would clog your arties with fats and cause a heart attack.but i thought when you eat junk food will make you grow fatter? like burger, western food, ice-cream + no exercise and very slack-kinda attitude???
Medical way of saying is that their metabolism rate is high thus they able to burn away all the extra fats in short period of time...Originally posted by borntolive:why some ppl eat alot with even junk food n also never exercise n can stay slim n in good shape but some must reAlly diet n exercise to lose a few kgs?
n00bOriginally posted by caleb_chiang:Medical way of saying is that their metabolism rate is high thus they able to burn away all the extra fats in short period of time...
How I hope to be one of them...![]()