ha wat tat whole night standing, better go to sleep........Originally posted by margarita:last nite 9pm chinese drama like encouraging one night stand hor .. ?
gahmen sarpot single parent mehOriginally posted by FireIce:encourgae ppl to give birth...........
Or more abortions?Originally posted by FireIce:encourgae ppl to give birth...........
They support more babies...Originally posted by No_Problemo:gahmen sarpot single parent meh
gahmen so mean, they want the baby onlyOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:They support more babies...![]()
want babies but they want the parent's time oso so the adults dun have time to create lifeOriginally posted by No_Problemo:gahmen so mean, they want the baby only
Resources for future use...Originally posted by No_Problemo:gahmen so mean, they want the baby only
i din follow also .. c them hold hands then go to the bay muah muah then head to home n bed liao ..Originally posted by shinta:what's that show about?
ah shinta not at home
more abondoned babies ..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:They support more babies...![]()
Seriously...do U tink Singapore's environment is suitable for bearing kids...its so stressful...Originally posted by margarita:more abondoned babies ..
giv gahmen good reason to run another charity for abandon baby and suck all the $$ from the publicOriginally posted by margarita:more abondoned babies ..
who stressful? u or the kid?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Seriously...do U tink Singapore's environment is suitable for bearing kids...its so stressful...![]()
the babies will be snatched up in seconds for adoption ..Originally posted by No_Problemo:giv gahmen good reason to run another charity for abandon baby and suck all the $$ from the public
For everyone...Originally posted by margarita:who stressful? u or the kid?
no wat the children very happy .. only mother say 'dun want' or 'one enough liao' .. government incentive also for mommies only .. daddy dun have evenOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:For everyone...![]()
The stress of life...Originally posted by margarita:no wat the children very happy .. only mother say 'dun want' or 'one enough liao' .. government incentive also for mommies only .. daddy dun have even
cos u r a bear mah ..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:The stress of live...
Maybe U dun...but I have...its so stressful...
Its nt a matter of being simple or nt...Originally posted by margarita:cos u r a bear mah .... i'm jus a simple person who lead a simple life .. got stress lah but still got food to eat, got clothes to wear ..
u dun think so complicated lah .. babies bring new meaning to life u know?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Its nt a matter of being simple or nt...
Its life...
Cold hard facts abt life...
I know...but I dun wan my kids to suffer in future...tts why I muz work harder...Originally posted by margarita:u dun think so complicated lah .. babies bring new meaning to life u know?