you a camel? single or 2 hump?Originally posted by Donald J Trump:Anyone got her number?
Originally posted by dragg:why dont you stick to fyn.
Kelly is a camel?Originally posted by Donald J Trump:I meant I want to have sex with Kelly in bed.![]()
kelly camel????????? hump wad size 36b ??Originally posted by LinYu:Kelly is a camel?![]()
should be 72zOriginally posted by c0ol_blu3z:kelly camel????????? hump wad size 36b ??
U mean only sex and no love???Originally posted by Donald J Trump:I meant I want to have sex with Kelly in bed.![]()
Trump doesnt tink so...Originally posted by Othello_Red:She is ssssssssoooooooooooo out of your league....
go hump the wallOriginally posted by Donald J Trump:Anyone got her number?
yeah I got it!! here, copy down....Originally posted by Donald J Trump:Anyone got her number?
Later he nd to repair his wall...Originally posted by crazy monkey:go hump the wall![]()
you too highly on him.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Later he nd to repair his wall...![]()
dun think it will spoil the wall lehz as it's not as thick and hard as his face mahz...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Later he nd to repair his wall...![]()
what a topic....Originally posted by Donald J Trump:I meant I want to have sex with Kelly in bed.![]()
giv u lor.........poon bettaOriginally posted by paiseh:Kelly Chen is mine!![]()