which station u listen to most? well it's local movie, so they will advertise over all media.Originally posted by kingofbeholder:I boycott this movie.
i drive alot, often happily listen nice song from fav station.
kana "the maid" adv.*about 4-5 time per day!
suddent no mood for the day.
morning 958, afternoon 933 loh.Originally posted by AngelMissy:which station u listen to most? well it's local movie, so they will advertise over all media.
then watch the show on weekdays first show loh. Confirm no other ppl except u alone........more shoik.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I don't want to hear all those xiao mei mei screaming during the movie.
Will make me more spooked than the show.![]()
Siao boh?!?!?!?!Originally posted by Manager433:then watch the show on weekdays first show loh. Confirm no other ppl except u alone........more shoik.
the front row juz infront of the screen confirm empty de.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Siao boh?!?!?!?!
Now what month....if there are empty seats around you.....are they really.....empty?![]()
How they know front row will be enough....?Originally posted by Manager433:the front row juz infront of the screen confirm empty de.![]()
enough liao lohOriginally posted by TVaddict:it's the sound effect only... whenever the ghost appears, there will be a loud boom... tt's why it's scary... the sound only lah
then the movie is shocking.. but not scary.. like that u are better off listening to random sharp loud soundsOriginally posted by Manager433:enough liao loh
Yeah i agree... All the sound effect make us scare only. Nothing much abt the chilling story line or scene...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:then the movie is shocking.. but not scary.. like that u are better off listening to random sharp loud sounds![]()
spoilers, pls.Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Yeah i agree... All the sound effect make us scare only. Nothing much abt the chilling story line or scene...
"ta shi ji nian ji yue sheng........Originally posted by kingofbeholder:I boycott this movie.
i drive alot, often happily listen nice song from fav station.
kana "the maid" adv.*about 4-5 time per day!
suddent no mood for the day.
Originally posted by Mr Fugue:ya dammit
"ta shi ji nian ji yue sheng........
[b]ARRRGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!"[/b]
can i know the ending??Originally posted by AngGuKuay:The show not bad ah... Kinda had a twisted right at the end of the show...
Great for horror lovers ba... Not a bad start for local horror movie...