fancy name to entice potential buyers i guessOriginally posted by Nikar:just curious : is the motorola Razr V3 the same as the motorola V3? what is the "Razr" thing?
The RAZR name is use as the product tag name. Meaning: the phone is as slim as a Razor.Originally posted by Nikar:just curious : is the motorola Razr V3 the same as the motorola V3? what is the "Razr" thing?
is it expensive?Originally posted by Ah Gong:Samsung x640c
So.. given a choice again..Originally posted by [3Dd|E]:Have used N3230 (Sold) and V3 (Currently) .
N3230 : I find that this phone keep hanging , maybe cause i didnt went for the software upgrade. The good part for this phone is dat u have a external memory slot for yr mmc and it came with a 1.2 mega pixels cam.
V3 : look Nice but useless.Still using VGA cam.
Not much Memory space if u r those dat like to have lotsa game or mp3 in yr phone. The only thing i like about this phone is the colour (Black) and it is slim..other den dat i cant find anything better den N3230.
Hope this help.![]()
depends on what U want.if U like to download ringtones or listen to mp3 using ur phone,etc...get the 3230Originally posted by goaler:Can give some suggestions?
Thanks!!![]()
V3!Originally posted by goaler:So.. given a choice again..
which one will u choose?
Wao.. so serious ah...Originally posted by Sakuragi86:Class look no use.Cause motorola phones have no quality.YOu know my friend buy his motorola e1000 for less than a few days got problem.After getting a new phone ,he had to went back to the hq to get them to repair again.His new phone had another problem.When i go back with him right,i see a lot of people with problem with their V3 also.Their quality lousy sia.I heard the phones are made in singapore and in singapore they employ those part time studuents who anyhow make fix.Nokia definately more reliable and stable.If u want chio phone but need to waste time to keep going back to exchange then you can buy V3.Up to you.
no so bad la.... got other fren using v3 oso no problem ma...Originally posted by Sakuragi86:Class look no use.Cause motorola phones have no quality.YOu know my friend buy his motorola e1000 for less than a few days got problem.After getting a new phone ,he had to went back to the hq to get them to repair again.His new phone had another problem.When i go back with him right,i see a lot of people with problem with their V3 also.Their quality lousy sia.I heard the phones are made in singapore and in singapore they employ those part time studuents who anyhow make fix.Nokia definately more reliable and stable.If u want chio phone but need to waste time to keep going back to exchange then you can buy V3.Up to you.
buy handphone is a heng/suay thing one lar...Every handphone I got(Motorola,Alcatel,SE,Nokia)...I visited their customer service centre at least once...at the rate I am going...I will need to use a satellite transceiver soon.Originally posted by Sakuragi86:Class look no use.Cause motorola phones have no quality.YOu know my friend buy his motorola e1000 for less than a few days got problem.After getting a new phone ,he had to went back to the hq to get them to repair again.His new phone had another problem.When i go back with him right,i see a lot of people with problem with their V3 also.Their quality lousy sia.I heard the phones are made in singapore and in singapore they employ those part time studuents who anyhow make fix.Nokia definately more reliable and stable.If u want chio phone but need to waste time to keep going back to exchange then you can buy V3.Up to you.