Originally posted by Mr Fugue:so that they can cook highly qualified food??![]()
Good one!!Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:Hahha.. that reply is for husbands who INSIST their wives shouldnt work EVEN if they want to.
Well.. if the husband has expectations he insists his wife MUST fulfill
then I think it is only fair for the wife to have expectations the husband should fulfill and it shouldnt just be one way, right?
Some women WANT to work... they enjoy their work. Some choose to give up their work because they enjoy time with their kids. Ultimately, it is a choice for the women to choose. NOT the men.
Though for love's sake, women may obey their men - but for love, men should recognise that giving up something they want to do is a sign of love, and not take it for granted that it should be done.
You wish!!Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:I think it'll be nicer if it's the other way round. Men just stay at home and kiao ka read newspaper, maybe cook a bit and play with the children, while the women slog their guts out working to support the family. What a beautiful life!!!
Yes!!!Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:I think it'll be nicer if it's the other way round. Men just stay at home and kiao ka read newspaper, maybe cook a bit and play with the children, while the women slog their guts out working to support the family. What a beautiful life!!!
Might as well ask them dun study, wat for get phdOriginally posted by Ah Gong:I still think women should not go out and work. after getting their PHD they should stay at home and rear children.
Men should go out and earn money
well, u go talk to those people's wives on the top... Then u see what replies they give u...Originally posted by Ah Gong:I still think women should not go out and work. after getting their PHD they should stay at home and rear children.
what talking uOriginally posted by organization:well, u go talk to those people's wives on the top... Then u see what replies they give u...![]()
Totally disagree with Ur statement...Originally posted by Ah Gong:I still think women should not go out and work. after getting their PHD they should stay at home and rear children.
yOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Totally disagree with Ur statement...![]()
Wat a high-class maid u are...Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:hurhuhruhur...
i don't mind not working!!!
I totally don't mind not working at all if my husband can support my lifestyle!!!
Want to rear children ah.... can....
Must have maid.. to cook and clean
Must have car ... to ferry kids around (don't expect me to take public transport with 3-4 screaming kids hor)
Must have house with swimming pool if possible... can keep myself fit ma.. for the hubby right.. hurhur...
Must have ... frequent trips abroad... u know.. educate the children to see the world and all... can start with Europe.. Paris.. America... I don't mind
Must have good TV/Soundsystem ..er... for educational programmes
Must have good allowance and lots of freedom how to spend it... to maintain independence ma. How you expect a financially dependent woman to set a good example for her children!?!
-beams- I'm totally for an unequal system where only men need to work and make money!
yah lor. maid much cheaperOriginally posted by mach10:Wat a high-class maid u are...![]()
Wat if men cheat on their wives and abandon their wives and kids?Originally posted by Ah Gong:y
got womens charterOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Wat if men cheat on their wives and abandon their wives and kids?
I still believes tt women shld at least maintain a certain level of financial independence...![]()
You want to be flamed by other female forumers is it? Anyway, the world is not going the way you want. Germany got their first woman Chancellor, Britain got their first women Prime Minister, China got Wu Yi.Originally posted by Ah Gong:I still think women should not go out and work. after getting their PHD they should stay at home and rear children.
he is always flowing against the trendOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You want to be flamed by other female forumers is it? Anyway, the world is not going the way you want. Germany got their first woman Chancellor, Britain got their first women Prime Minister, China got Wu Yi.
antOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:i dun like working women in here,, they wear short skirt, tight jackets, then come near me, bend down, i immediately close my eyes liao otherwise sure die one.
why they all so promiscuous? what in their genes makes them like me so much that they will undress themselves (even if it's in public) just to "please" my eyes?