dont waste your money on smoking....Originally posted by Mark Teo:i have never smoked b4 in my whole life n i juz bought 2 packs of cigarettes btw, coz i saw my army friends smoking in camp n i think its look cool. its my first time buying...
i bought Gold coast lights n Next menthol this morning from a coffeeshop, coz i went there for breakfast with my dad. of course i bought when he wasnt around. den i was looking up at the cigarette display rack, trying to decide which brand to buy. so i pointed to 2, n asked the auntie if those 2 brands r good. den she said she don know coz she don smoke, n den she asked if i was above 18. so i showed her my driving license. she said i don look above 18 coz i had a baby face...omg. den i told her its my first time buying cigarettes, n she encouraged me not to smoke.
i wonder r these 2 brands good? n i wonder how does the first puff taste like? i haven't smoked them yet... probably gonna smoke them tmr when i go back to camp, with my smoker friends.
http://www.photoi.org/share/upload/1916717396/image1109.jpg
its one thing to experiment but another to be hooked onto cigs.hope U know where to draw the line.Originally posted by Mark Teo:n i wonder how does the first puff taste like? i haven't smoked them yet... probably gonna smoke them tmr when i go back to camp, with my smoker friends.
http://www.photoi.org/share/upload/1916717396/image1109.jpg
Au$7.48Originally posted by shade343:How much did the cigs cost you?
$18.70, including one lighterOriginally posted by shade343:How much did the cigs cost you?
got freebies?Originally posted by Mark Teo:$18.70, including one lighter
you want to smokeOriginally posted by Gordonator:nicotine had claimed another young life.![]()
wat do u mean?Originally posted by sgboy2005:got freebies?
Wow, cheap!Originally posted by Mark Teo:$18.70, including one lighter
i opened up a pack but havent light up a cig yet. i cant smoke in the house coz my parents will find out n it wouldnt be pleasant. i can go outta house to smoke, but i scared my neighbours will see me n tell my parents....Originally posted by shade343:Have you opened up the packet and tried one cigg yet?
Want to smoke, still scared this scared that, ironic leh.Originally posted by Mark Teo:i opened up a pack but havent light up a cig yet. i cant smoke in the house coz my parents will find out n it wouldnt be pleasant. i can go outta house to smoke, but i scared my neighbours will see me n tell my parents....
Smoke in camp lor...Originally posted by Mark Teo:i opened up a pack but havent light up a cig yet. i cant smoke in the house coz my parents will find out n it wouldnt be pleasant. i can go outta house to smoke, but i scared my neighbours will see me n tell my parents....
Later kena sent for counsellingOriginally posted by shade343:Smoke in camp lor...
ya lor...tat was wat i was thinkingOriginally posted by shade343:Smoke in camp lor...