...or can also manufacture robots to replace nsmen lah~!!Originally posted by sbst275:Ai yoh... SAF many things out sourced liao...
Robot can never replace human fully..Originally posted by Mr Fugue:...or can also manufacture robots to replace nsmen lah~!!![]()
have you watched terminator movie??Originally posted by sbst275:Robot can never replace human fully..
Aiyoh... Can be in reality one lahOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:have you watched terminator movie??![]()
have you watched the japan robot exhibition???Originally posted by sbst275:Aiyoh... Can be in reality one lah
Channel 5, U and most prob CNA are telecasting in English. Is there a need for 3 channels to be showing the rally in the same language at the same time?Originally posted by SnowFlag:Dun know which channel to watch tonite since channel u, 5, 8 and CNA are telecasting it![]()
sunday most r at home/free ..as for the channels, its a national prog. so ppl watching ch.5 will "auto" tuned inOriginally posted by Cindyfeh:Channel 5, U and most prob CNA are telecasting in English. Is there a need for 3 channels to be showing the rally in the same language at the same time?
He should do the speech on a monday or any weekday 8am-5pm. I hope he don't claim OT for making the speech on a Sunday.
tune in as lullaby?Originally posted by ha8n:sunday most r at home/free ..as for the channels, its a national prog. so ppl watching ch.5 will "auto" tuned in
Originally posted by Gordonator:tonight u will experience something like the twilight zone, every mediacorp channels u tune to will be the same thing.
i pity those doing guard duty tonight. nothing for them to watch.![]()

ya outsource our government the best.... alot cheaper right?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:OUTSOURCE to other countries lah.....
....since outsourcing is now a trend!!![]()
your prob lor...~~Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I'm planning to sleep... Zzzzz......
and then retrench the current batch?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):ya outsource our government the best.... alot cheaper right?![]()
ya.. then re-train them lor...they must not be too choosy wat .. that's what they always tell usOriginally posted by Honeybunz:and then retrench the current batch?
WHAT THE #$&*^%$^&**%$@!#%^Originally posted by Cindyfeh:Channel 5, U and most prob CNA are telecasting in English. Is there a need for 3 channels to be showing the rally in the same language at the same time?
He should do the speech on a monday or any weekday 8am-5pm. I hope he don't claim OT for making the speech on a Sunday.
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):ya.. then re-train them lor...they must not be too choosy wat .. that's what they always tell us
nathan can be ah neh cisco guard
LHY can be a hp repairman
LHL can be banana seller
LKY can be mac part time staff
ho ching can be bank teller
wong ka san can be sch teacher
the rest can be hawker cleaner or road sweeper lah.... they say very good job one what right???
HO BO???

Yeah... I thought they always say it's A MUST to ACCEPT CHANCES and COMPETITIONS for IMPROVEMENTS...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):ya.. then re-train them lor...they must not be too choosy wat .. that's what they always tell us
nathan can be ah neh cisco guard
LHY can be a hp repairman
LHL can be banana seller
LKY can be mac part time staff
ho ching can be bank teller
wong ka san can be sch teacher
the rest can be hawker cleaner or road sweeper lah.... they say very good job one what right???
HO BO???