you can use this subject to talk with your friends around you ...but you choose to post on forum.Originally posted by findingnewidea:What do you think?
I always think that people now
rely on calculator to do simple arithmetic;
rely on Google to search information instead of remember it in mind;
read fast food entertainment news more than literature;
express stupid comment more
really become more stupid now
Originally posted by Patrik:Clever
Not cleaver
eh.. in fact, all my writing in the starter topic refers to myself or what i am practising. sometimes i really hate it.Originally posted by kingofbeholder:you can use this subject to talk with your friends around you ...but you choose to post on forum.
so you stupid or cleven?
Awwwwwwww.......Originally posted by findingnewidea:eh.. in fact, all my writing in the starter topic refers to myself or what i am practising. sometimes i really hate it.
i feel i am more stupid now![]()

dont worry dude.Originally posted by findingnewidea:eh.. in fact, all my writing in the starter topic refers to myself or what i am practising. sometimes i really hate it.
i feel i am more stupid now![]()
Wow!! zhen cong ming!!Originally posted by the.raven:i am clever.
I like clever peopleOriginally posted by starblue:i dunno about the rest lah.. but i know i'm getting cleverer and cleverer lah... cos i am getting lazier and lazier.. and without ingenuity you think i can survive meh???
Awwwww shucks.Originally posted by the.raven:I like clever people![]()
and i only like people who are cleverer than me... aka more lazy than me... are you??Originally posted by the.raven:I like clever people![]()
maybe, I never clean my room, my room is the messiest in the world, theres no space to even walk, you have to step on things.Originally posted by starblue:and i only like people who are cleverer than me... aka more lazy than me... are you??![]()
stamped condemned.Originally posted by the.raven:maybe, I never clean my room, my room is the messiest in the world, theres no space to even walk, you have to step on things.
got lah... there are all kinda people in the world. ther are clever pple who say they not clever. clever pple who say they clever. clever pple who dun say they clever. and clever pple who dun say they are not clever... same goes for stupid people lah...Originally posted by ha8n:clever ppl got say they r clever meh![]()
wtf....Originally posted by starblue:stamped condemned.
lazy doesn't equate messy... i do not fancy trecherous adventure trips in and out of anybody's room.![]()