u have a problem wif rebonded hair?Originally posted by Nikar:KNN.....the reason why these teenage boys are so smitten with this FI girl is because they want an attitude girl mah, and FI got quite a bit, compared to 99.9% of other SG girls. but in other countries like the West etc., u can also find quite a bit loh. everyone of them got their own style and don't copy-cat one, like the way all SG girls go for re-bonded hair, especially the current batch of 14 - 30 years olds.
he has a problem with everything lahOriginally posted by audlenelee:u have a problem wif rebonded hair?![]()
u have a problem wif rebonded hair?of course not lah, KNN! rebonded hair nice mah, but i was thinking : if SG girls can be a lot more indivivualistic, then how good it's gonna be. like you know, pony-tails, rebonded hair, dirty-streak hair, mohawks, plaits, tadpole tails, bowl-shapes, messy diva styles......you know lah.

Originally posted by FireIce:si baseline
jiak ba eng ah
you really sibei engOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:
Last post before I go sleep. Buuuuuuuays!![]()
guess she can be your grandma liaoz ....Originally posted by kingofbeholder:we never meet before, but i willing to take the risk to ask for your LOVE even you really 36years old and A-cup.
i dont dare to say you(*FireIce) will make my life complete,
but i'm sure life without you will be meaningless.
true to the core ... cannot disagree anymore !! must agree !!!!!!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline: