later they sue me for the 1cent how...?Originally posted by Parka:You should leave it overdue and see what the interest is like 10 years later.
On a side note, it cost even more than $0.01 to sent the paper with envelope with postage over.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:later they sue me for the 1cent how...?![]()
Go and try leh, see if they round up to 5 cents or round down to 0 cents, I've always wanted to know. Woolsworths is woolsworths, this is telstra.Originally posted by GHoST_18:1 cent only...
make me so ma fan...
somemore the acc was not even activated...![]()
wah lau...Originally posted by makiko:jus pay lah. y make urself so miserable over 1 cent![]()
Part of the problem lies in the fact that Oz does not use 1 cent denominations.Originally posted by makiko:jus pay lah. y make urself so miserable over 1 cent![]()
but miserable is bigger den a car lehOriginally posted by GHoST_18:wah lau...
1 cent to me bigger than a wheel leh...![]()
hahaha...Originally posted by ditzy:Go and try leh, see if they round up to 5 cents or round down to 0 cents, I've always wanted to know. Woolsworths is woolsworths, this is telstra.![]()
we chip in for him lahOriginally posted by ditzy:Part of the problem lies in the fact that Oz does not use 1 cent denominations.![]()
wanna pay for my utility bills and phone bills as well...?Originally posted by makiko:we chip in for him lah![]()
settle ur prob first lahOriginally posted by GHoST_18:wanna pay for my utility bills and phone bills as well...?![]()
ok lah...Originally posted by makiko:settle ur prob first lah![]()
wah lau eh...Originally posted by ditzy:shun bian, go coles or woolsworth and find out if they stock this please.
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=146063
Here don't have, I went to 2 woolsworth and 1 coles branch already.
Thanks hor.![]()