I eat birdnest soup everyday.Originally posted by TooFree:Any talk-cok Kings or Queens willing to share your formula?![]()
hahahahahhahahaOriginally posted by TooFree:I enjoy debating on topics of certain depth and because of that, people often find me too serious.
OMG LOL n00b, yuor cn4t t4lk c0c|< cuz u suxorz ROFL WTFPWN yuo si teh sux!!!Originally posted by TooFree:I enjoy debating on topics of certain depth and because of that, people often find me too serious.
Hence, I would like to find out how to talk-cok so that I can lighten up...
Any talk-cok Kings or Queens willing to share your formula?![]()
Faster log into jessie acc to start....i add 10 point to ur humour...Originally posted by Honeybunz:SMAP! Where are you???
Not hereOriginally posted by Honeybunz:SMAP! Where are you???
LPPL~Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Not here
call ext.1
you might wanna pm his PA
subarugal/jessie*
Originally posted by Ayukat:Unzip your pants or your friends... then you the cock to talk... then become talk cock lor!
Btw, cockeye hor... is a term I study for very long liao... actually it means hor... the person hor... instead of eyes hor... got 2 cock on the face... so call talk cock... so in total the person got 6 testis and 3 penis... unless special case lah....
Good enough for you?![]()

Not me pleaseOriginally posted by caleb_chiang:.... just foloow the styles of certain people here and you will be doing it just fine.![]()