Seriously, really?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:nope, in dec....![]()
scholarship sure got terms & conditions one hor, be careful...Originally posted by redstone:Seriously, really?
I think I might be up for scholarship. But no news yet. Scholarship for my new school, which started in June this year.![]()
for the dec, I was only crapping...Originally posted by redstone:dun get you....
awards in dec?
It's CCC-CDC Sholarship, which is more like an award, for being the top certain percentage in your course or school of study.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:for the dec, I was only crapping...
...but my advice to you is, dun sign scholarship unless you're DAMN good in studying.
got cases, for those scholars who got average results...they send you for ''counseling'' which is actualli to WARN you. if you continue to perform average, they'll sue you.
I ate salt also more than the rice you ate.Originally posted by redstone:It's CCC-CDC Sholarship, which is more like an award, for being the top certain percentage in your course or school of study.
careful kena you-know-what for too much salt....Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I ate salt also more than the rice you ate.
go ahead and learn....no pt of me talking here.![]()
pls read the fine print....Originally posted by redstone:careful kena you-know-what for too much salt....
It's an award, not really a scholarship la!!!!!!
No letter received yet, so tat's why I'm asking...Originally posted by FireIce:u shd receive the letter if u are shortlisted....
this one need to go for interview one onot?
(nevermind about the ppl who dunno wats scholarship/award/bursary)
no reply = not shortlisted.Originally posted by redstone:No letter received yet, so tat's why I'm asking...
oh, now it'sOriginally posted by redstone:You've changed.....![]()
I was merely asking when would it be....![]()
You've really changed sia......Originally posted by Mr Fugue:oh, now it'sNEVER!!
Only applies to FugueOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:oh, now it'sNEVER!!
When would that be?Originally posted by browniebaobao:I received the CCC-CDC-ITE Scholarship for two years.
I received letter telling me that I will be getting that, then the next letter which comes much later will ask me to go to community centre to collect my cert and cheque. No such thing as going up on stage or whatsoever..also no signing of bond or whatever lor. It's just a cash reward for good results.
yeah, I never change heart oneOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Only applies to Fugue![]()
I can't remember liao.. so long ago..Originally posted by redstone:When would that be?