sibeh kiamOriginally posted by kingcuttlefish:Green pants with saf shoes?What do you collegues think of that guy?
jeans? what jeans?Originally posted by thoreldan:in fact i think jeans and combat boots looks cool
got pict? dont understand what is 2.5GOriginally posted by Gordonator:jeans? what jeans?
the 2.5G lao jiao combat boots is the best looking. the goretex one not so nice.![]()
Woah if wear jeans can die man. It is so hot and also so tight difficult to stretch your legsOriginally posted by thoreldan:in fact i think jeans and combat boots looks cool
now 3G army mah. my boots is from the 2.5G army.Originally posted by thoreldan:got pict? dont understand what is 2.5G

wah ! ... still no shiny ! .... you must have just gone back for in-camp right ? ...Originally posted by Gordonator:now 3G army mah. my boots is from the 2.5G army.
Originally posted by Gordonator:now 3G army mah. my boots is from the 2.5G army.
My boots now beside have the canvas thing. But heard that boots go back to this one in the picture as there is feedback that the boots is uncomfortable and .......... But to me it is still okOriginally posted by Gordonator:now 3G army mah. my boots is from the 2.5G army.
gordonator tio suan!!Originally posted by Fatum:wah ! ... still no shiny ! .... you must have just gone back for in-camp right ? ...![]()
noobOriginally posted by Gordonator:now 3G army mah. my boots is from the 2.5G army.
What do you expected more from a self delusional combat engineer?Originally posted by Fatum:wah ! ... still no shiny ! .... you must have just gone back for in-camp right ? ...![]()
...yrself??Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:noob
i'm still serving. i haven't polish it for 2 weeks cos now on leave.Originally posted by Fatum:wah ! ... still no shiny ! .... you must have just gone back for in-camp right ? ...![]()
Someone doesn't understand English.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:...yrself??![]()
dun say gordonator lidat lehz, I also never expect much from you...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:What do you expected more from a self delusional combat engineer?
a robocop shoe har?