you know what is called ''saw by accident''??Originally posted by meltz:change seat or close yr eyes la![]()
won't be a next time!Originally posted by mistyblue:next time Ta pao lah...![]()
I like BK Broiler...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:won't be a next time!
I go BK liaoz~~!!
it's now called ''chicken whopper"!!Originally posted by mistyblue:I like BK Broiler...
There is just too many LCD TV everywhere![]()
Very long ago ....Originally posted by Mr Fugue:it's now called ''chicken whopper"!!
since when you last visited BK??![]()
mac's burger lack creativity and is boring.Originally posted by mistyblue:Very long ago ....I go Mac to get their cone only...
Mac burgers are just a heart attack / Stroke waiting to happen...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:mac's burger lack creativity and is boring.![]()
Mos burger comes only XXs, Xs, S.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:mos burger healthier! esp rice burgers...
the rice burgers are made of glutinous rice, eat one alreadi, very filling...Originally posted by mistyblue:Mos burger comes only XXs, Xs, S.Must eat 2
I don't like glutinous rice ... I can't digest that properly and then next thing, it must come out and see daylight...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:the rice burgers are made of glutinous rice, eat one alreadi, very filling...
...actualli dun order fries is good enuff for fastfood.
too bad lor, which means you won't get to enjoy sushi as well~!Originally posted by mistyblue:I don't like glutinous rice ... I can't digest that properly and then next thing, it must come out and see daylight...
the nugget lor~!Originally posted by MrBach:Fugue, what were you eating?
I need inspiration.
Ben
Gordonator serving his DB thereOriginally posted by redstone:Ubin got army ah?![]()
pick up croach for idiots like you to eat lor...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Gordonator serving his DB there
his job to pick up cockroaches![]()
it's very annoying. sometimes after a day's work u just want to sit down peacefully on the bus enjoy the outside scenery but the stupid tvmobile kept emitting those awfully squeaky noise.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:dunno which moron thought of that moronic idea of installing TV lor....![]()
haven't have enough fun with all those childish comments is it.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Gordonator serving his DB there
his job to pick up cockroaches![]()
maybe it's some employee's idea as an effort to gain promotion...Originally posted by Gordonator:it's very annoying. sometimes after a day's work u just want to sit down peacefully on the bus enjoy the outside scenery but the stupid tvmobile kept emitting those awfully squeaky noise.
i can't believe after 3 years of implementing the thing, the thing still suffer from bad reception and squeaky noise. terrible.![]()