I told this one before ah?Originally posted by M©+square:Eh bunny, why always repeat your stories one.
hahaha
Bo pian , someone got low creativity..Originally posted by M©+square:Eh bunny, why always repeat your stories one.
hahaha
Chey, i tot u talking abt getaiOriginally posted by Honeybunz:I dun see that many ghost stories flying around the forum leh.
How come?
Share share some ghostly stories leh.
I share mine... dunno whether told this before or not....
It's quite relevant to the upcoming Night Safari outing...hehe
For those of you who have been to Night Safari, you will see that there is one popular spot along the walking trail called the Suspension Bridge. Many, including the staff and tourists, have seen a woman in black (some say white) sitting on the tree branch, next to the bridge. Sometimes she would sit still, sometimes she would move her body like she's sitting on a swing.
But I got see any Chinese Opera stages.Originally posted by Zooish:Chey, i tot u talking abt getai
How come this year like never see any getai ah?
Why you say this kind of thing to create trouble for yourself and your family?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Bo pian , someone got low creativity..
with her self delusional professed killer boss attitude..
of course come out with recycled and repeated stories.![]()
My side getai also quite. I'm very disappointed!!!Originally posted by Zooish:Chey, i tot u talking abt getai
How come this year like never see any getai ah?
Originally posted by Honeybunz:Why you say this kind of thing to create trouble for yourself and your family?
I can kill one, you know!
btw, they were tellling me you hack my account to type rubbish thing in the bar![]()
you sure or not? Got do any historical research? Or hearsay one?Originally posted by redstone:During WWII there was a battle there, Allied forces lost to Japs....
Many dead.... serious....
U are damma right I always go fishing with my kaki near mandai range early morning 3am to 8am. A lot of funny noise but again, it may be from those animals in the zoo and night safari. But what we saw there we can't find any explanationOriginally posted by Gordonator:stay clear of mandai range.
Just like people , eat must eat good food.Originally posted by Honeybunz:Why you say this kind of thing to create trouble for yourself and your family?
I can kill one, you know!
btw, they were tellling me you hack my account to type rubbish thing in the bar![]()