can.....Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Yuan lai...
Dun give them names and numbers cannot ah?
nice... hehOriginally posted by FireIce:can.....
i jus say "i dun think it's bery nice to give out my frens' contact w/o their permission....thanks anyway....bye"
ah I don't like some one to keep pressuring like a broken recorder ...Originally posted by FireIce:but the zaboh niam niam niam ask me to sign the package for the whole 45mins until i feel like slapping her![]()
example nia lahOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:Cali Fitness got facial service one?
/me suaku leh!!
oh ya...Originally posted by FireIce:example nia lah
cos i oni go for free facial
gym one i not interested
dun like to see guys with bigger boobs than me
But u oso cannot tell them from the start say dowan.. coz if u do u scared they chin chai do for u.. but if u dun... u gotta tahan they tok tok tok the whole time u r with them.. dilemma sia..Originally posted by mistyblue:ah I don't like some one to keep pressuring like a broken recorder ...
go gym keep fit ma.. with proper machines.. oso can build till not so san bi bah ma..Originally posted by FireIce:u so sam bi bah liao dun tell me u still wanna go gym hor