i seriously think only KNN pimps like you will think this way. ALL YOU REAL MEN OUT THERE! if you oppose his kind of pimpish thinking, post her and state your stand! KNN.......your way of thinking is worst than a she-male, you know anot?
U open mouth is KNN, u where buay song
...forum is a place to debate & share & learn...wid ur tis kind of always knn wun make u go far ....of course i want to enjot life lah!
Correct what...U already answer the qus liao.in this area, i very different from you loh. once i earn like s$2100 a month, that'll be enough already. i don't want more. i prefer a simple life than to buy cars and houses.
The More You Have, The More You Have to Worry and Lose.
This i respect you. $2100 is hard to matain a family,No doubt.U dun want buy house? then in the futher u live where?So if u get married, u bear to see ur pregnant wife sqeeze wid ppl on bus?Normal HDB per mth close to $1k.Food not counted,child study not counted,should get sick, doc's $$ not counted.i rather not loh. all these while, i've been using my own savings instead of my parents. my savings now reduced to crap already but i still insist on using my own money everytime. people like me have more chu-xi than pimps like you loh.
I'm pimp ah??lol..how u know lea.. u got ever agreed to call gals when i ask u if you want?Or ur mindset is tat all ppl lik me tat is pratical in Sg is all pimp??why sorry? i got chu-xi and i'm happy already. i don't compare myself with bill gates or any rich kids who live in SG condos or bungalows. i live for myself.
I say i'm sorry for u if u dun hv friends & all ur friend are also lik me,or u hv to force urself to befriend ppl which is lik my type...pls be clear on wat u posting...dun mix-up....when i say u compare wid ppl living in condo or bunglows?????we all need "friends" to some extent loh. i don't care whether they have this kind of pimp mentality anot. i just talk to them, they talk to me. if they're 101% practical, i don't kan them. i just let them be and let them rot.
in the end, when we reach 80 years old, we see who'll be the one crying.
If u really hv tis kind of friend which u regard them as having "pimp mentality " as me...It either contridict yourself that you say til u lik so got "chu xi" but dun advice ur friend to be a better person, instead u let them rot..or u dun take them as friend?Or u dun hv true friends?The things we write, forumers see is know i'm a pratical see $$ person but u say ur stand with ur friends show wat kind of ppl you are..i may be lousy, but not as bad to treat friend lik tat, to see them rot....just like you said, in SG, it's very hard to find people like me who got chu-xi.
and since such people are so rare, where to find? if 99.999999999% of SG people are like you, that means i got no friends lah?
cannot mah, so must associate with at least some of the better ones.
but i tell you.......i don't really care if they die or anot. i never shed any tears for anyone but myself loh.
I never say u no friends, i only bring to ur attention tat "if" all ur friends are so called as "no chu-xi" as me, & u mix wid them, then wat kind of friend are you yourself? & since u hate tis kind of ppl, y would u bother to mix wid them? As u say u wan to pluck the wat out of tis kind of ppl in ur other post...but u still hv them as ur friend.....And if all ur friend are lik this type which u hate, dosen it make sence that u dun hv much friends or all ur friends are as "got chu-xi" as you? Or is it like u only care bout urself , ur outcome, ur future, tat also show u R a self-centered & selfish person liao lor....
u guy right? KNN! why i want your ass? i not gay leh. gimme someone's elses lah. feel free to choose from any real girl in these forums and send them to me. auntie also can, but must let me see pretty or not.
KAN NI NA mean wat in hokkien, do u know? As from ur post saying me mean "F my mother..Since u lik to F so much, then u might as well F me lah...U can say so much KNN lik u the baddest lik tat...Lik u very bad , got guts to try everything mah..so come & take my ass lor.....Lucky u say tis is in forum, if is on sg rd u lik tat say me, u be jia-lat liao lor...
Choose real gals from tis forum for??I dun even know who is a real guy or real gal behind the computer,only know some are my real friends when they ask if i surf tis forum ...AND>I still hv to send them to you? theorically, is not gonna happen,so u can wake up from ur dreams, in realiality, who the F are u to command me to do things, you at home drink more milk, or buy the Promile to eat the powder lah ...Holiday finish liao..study more lah...or if u not studying anymore, use ur heart to work hard to earn ur money & be ur got"chu-xi" self...
U so like to KNN here KNN there.....
Wa Kan Pua Lee Lao Bu Chee Bye Lah....Sound better lah...
Wan to KNN might as well type full lah...