but im not that type of person leh.Originally posted by alexkusu:Go back exchange lor...they dont lose anything, u dont lose anything..
if I not wrong...the police building near blk 501 is Jurong West NPC.Jurong Divisional HQ is further up.Anyway....U just go back change lor...if not buy across the causeway....last time I bought CS from there...They say can work really can work leh...mai siao siao...Originally posted by kingofbeholder:around 4.30pm , i walk pass a piracy game shop(unit shop). very daring, just opp jurong west police HQ at jurong west (Blk501).
walk in and hope to buy 2 game to kill me time other then just surfing sgforum all the way after work. 1 CD for $6, 3 CDs and above for $5 each. quite expansive leh, most game at least need 2-3 CDs. never mind, i dont usually buy piracy game, dare dare buy 5 CDs(2 game). = $25 cold hard cash!
happen 2 everyone ma.. i have few dozens of cup coasters lying around. They just make the cd and sell lor...cd cost how many cents? if dont work, just go back exchange lor.. but no refund. But its up 2 u anyway.. i usually go exchange... no point grumbling at home bout cds that dont work.Originally posted by kingofbeholder:but im not that type of person leh.
somemore i lost confident of their product liao, exchange also same problem mah.
one thing i confirm are, their ISO until now also never improve.
never buy piracy game for 3 years also because this problem(spend RM100 without a game played), until now the bad EXP slowly washed away. then suddent all the bad EXP refresh in my mind!
ps to all piracy ah beng: want to earn money, please do something to earn back customer heart! you no more from me anymore!
reopen again because of pasa malam(malay no good to spell correct) i think.Originally posted by skyfoo:i tot u shop u mentioned closed down? the shop titled inter-marketing right? not happy with it just walk down the street and report to the mata lor
Originally posted by skyfoo:i tot u shop u mentioned closed down? the shop titled inter-marketing right? not happy with it just walk down the street and report to the mata lor
Agreed, there is once where I bought 3 pc games and they all could not work! And just like coolmyth said, console games are better! No installation needed and they will work 90% of the timeOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I don't trust in pirated PC games very often. Too much compatability issues involved.
Me more confident in console games. Pop in and play!![]()