it's the new pill to enhance masturbationOriginally posted by alexkusu:issit to kill vampires?
What's that thing? What it will do?Originally posted by shade343:Anyone know any shops seliing it?
HallelujahOriginally posted by coffeeortea:worms armageddon![]()
wah.... FI knew so much things.Originally posted by FireIce:it's the new pill to enhance masturbation
rival of viagra
how u know!!! unisex one?Originally posted by FireIce:it's the new pill to enhance masturbation
rival of viagra
Its a grenade that supposedly stores holy power....Originally posted by maggot:What's that thing? What it will do?![]()
I think that can be in only in gamesOriginally posted by shade343:Its a grenade that supposedly stores holy power....
buy holy water n fill water bombs with it la... wat for make such simple matter complicatedOriginally posted by shade343The grenade does holy damage to evil monsters.
Holy water does lesser damage. Radius is also not that wide.Originally posted by alexkusu:buy holy water n fill water bombs with it la... wat for make such simple matter complicated![]()
ur holy water not oringinal ma... buy the Made In Rome one..not Made in China one..Originally posted by shade343:Holy water does lesser damage. Radius is also not that wide.
I trade my Basin Of Far Seeing for it can?Originally posted by Gordonator:i got. how much u willing to pay?![]()
Holy SHeeps?Originally posted by FrozernFire:i prefer sheeps leh... holy hand grenade cannot run
Hey, you play that game too?Originally posted by coffeeortea:worms armageddon![]()
Hey!. Thats what Im looking for!Originally posted by Honeybunz:
Dun throw that at me hor!Originally posted by shade343:Hey!. Thats what Im looking for!

Hey! A Bazooka!Originally posted by Honeybunz: